Johnny M – Progressions 07 | Deep Progressive House Set

 Digital Crate Digging Continues as we proceed and continue with this O-Dog Day Party as Saturday afternoon transitions into Saturday evening!!

We’re broadcasting live from a remote outpost out off of I-20 in Atlanta, explained in my Chronicles episode as we go off! all of my constituents are eligible for it especially if they keep believing!

Moving forward never backwards is how this and that works even though sometimes we get caught up in the one step forward two steps back loop. 

Getting over the hump is the business as we use breakbeat scientific vehicles to move forward, O-Dizzle will drop the funk will drop this good word, coming back with the scoop!

Beats will bump we’re not out of the loop like some think we are; we’re coming through listening to Johnny M – Progressions 07 | Deep Progressive House Set!

Check out the playlist and the mix as we O-Dog Day Party to this!! we’re all up in the set!


01. Dylan Deck, Mika MT – Star Dog (Hobin Rude Remix) [Another Life Music] 00:00

02. Rikken – Rosette Nebula (Bynomic Remix) [Soundteller Records] 07:20

03. Federico Monachesi – Redstone (Andres Moris Remix) [Soundteller Records] 13:38

04. Levitone – Heart Sounds (Original Mix) [Superordinate Music] 20:27

05. Skyhunter – Mykonos Nights (Kay-D Remix) [Massive Harmony Records] 26:13

06. Essco – Rabbit Hole (Sam Scheme Remix) [Consapevole Recordings] 32:31

07. Andrewboy – Melodic Hammer (Extended Mix) [Siona Records] 38:33

08. Austin Pettit, S.I.D (US) – For You (Extended Mix) [Siona Records] 44:19

09. EMPHI – Hallway Seven (Original Mix) [Mango Alley] 49:18

10. Darren Bray – Sequence (Callecat Remix) [AH Digital] 54:49


Future Avenue | Progressive House Set | 2020 Mixed By Johnny M

Digital Crate Digging Continues on what I refer to as a Terrible / Terrific Tuesday; things can play out either way…

I thought I told y’all!! if you’re new to the game this is what it is / this is what it do / this is how we’ll play!!

Claiming the terrific outcome, told y’a’ll about pulling out the drum for the life celebration, letting the music play; we’re not quitting / stopping..

Doing the mathematics like the International Crime Court uncovering crimes against humanity by Philippines President Rodrigo Duterte;   evil ones aren’t quitting / stopping..

Trump wanted to be just like him but the coups? Americans will fight them not out here trying to get hurt..

Stumped by multiple choice and essay questions on the test? some couldn’t figure out how these things works!!

Bumping these beats on the avenue!! listening to Future Avenue | Progressive House Set | 2020 Mixed By Johnny M

Retro – futuristic moves made for survival; It’s hard on the boulevard / avenue, we use the music as a vehicle; check out the playlist and the good music playing!!


01. Askoui – Embodiment (Original Mix) 00:00

02. Askoui – 5th Rez (Original Mix) 05:22

03. Sinan Arsan – Prologue (Original Mix) 09:56

04. NeoTraffic – Ufo (Original Mix) 16:52

05. Rikken – Aura (Original Mix) 24:36

06. Echo Babylon – Hymn for the Weeping (SALAZAR Remix) 30:44

07. Fran Bianco – Pattern of Behaviour (Original Mix) 38:12

08. Efebros – Origin (Original Mix) 45:24

09. Rodrigo Djedjeian – Chasing Venus (Original Mix) 50:44

10. Serge Landar – Don’t Look Back (Original Mix) 56:36

11. Ignacio Corazza & Diego R – Conspiracy (Original Mix) 1:02:28

12. Juan Lagisquet – Ajna’s Deepness (Original Mix) 1:07:46

13. Maximo Gambini – Equality (Original Mix) 1:15:26

14. ZAHNA – Alfaragh (Original Mix) 1:21:31

15. Rod V – Orion (Indigo Man Remix) 1:29:11