Liquicity Yearmix 2019 (Mixed by Maduk)

Digital Crate Digging Continues as Christmas Day and this HumpDay Extravaganza comes to a close…

The saga / struggle continues, y’all should know what the deal is!! getting over the hump as life goes on is the business,  but the old school Baptist preacher told us the devil will oppose..

The saga / struggle continues, y’all should know what the real is!! holding trump cards during the toil and strife card game is a must….

….y’all should know what the real is!! gamblers out for a fast buck dump bad cards and crooked dice in the game but still ask for trust…

It’s a must that I keep that O-Dog Day Party vibe going even though we’ve moved into the evening!! we’re listening to Liquicity Yearmix 2019 (Mixed by Maduk)

Closing the year out right, setting off  2020 on the money!! check the playlist and the mix to see what it do!!

Check this out at Liquicity Yearmix 2019 (Mixed by Maduk)

Ninja Ninja Drum and Bass: Ninja Ninja Podcast 016 Mixed By Echo Inada

Digital Crate Digging Continues on a  Throwback / Thirsty Thursday Morning!! The saga / struggle continues, it goes from back in the day until today!! Trying to get my mind right, still hungry and thirsty!! Fighting like Ninjas, real talk I wasn’t down with pretenders!!

Check out the Ninja Ninja Drum and Bass: Ninja Ninja Podcast 016 Mixed By Echo Inada, trying to get my mind right, still a freedom rider. Check out the playlist and the mix, let’s see what the blend does!! Let’s Go!!!

1) Neon Jungle – Louder (Hamilton Remix)
2) Adele – Hello (Crissy Criss Remix)
3) Rameses B Feat. Holly Drummond – Stones [NVR008: Nu Venture Records]
4) Echo Inada – Final Goodbye
5) Alison Wonderland – Run (Blaine Stranger Remix)
6) Echo Inada – Want Your Love
7) Matrix & Futurebound – Control ft. Max Marshall
8) Mind Vortex – Colours
9) Echo Inada – I Need You
10) Talon & FS – Faded (Dexcell Remix) [NVR009: Nu Venture Records]
11) Metrik – Resonate (feat. ShockOne)
12) Sub Focus – Endorphins ft. Alex Clare (Sub Focus vs Fred V & Grafix Remix)
13) Koven – Make It There ft. Folly Rae (The Prototypes Remix)
14) Mind Vortex – Til The Sun Comes


Liquicity Memoirs Mix (Preview)

Digital Crate Digging Continues; we’re checking out this drum and bass from the Liquicity Memoirs Mix (Preview) This word from the curators;

Liquicity was founded as a YouTube channel in 2008 and became one of the biggest and most dedicated (liquid) Drum & Bass communities on this planet. With over 600 track uploads through the years, it now is time to sit back and take a trip down the memory lane. Therefore, we proudly present the “Memoirs” project. A 30-track selection of the best uploads on the channel, compiled onto one album. By the likes of Netsky, Camo & Krooked, Dimension, Hybrid Minds, Maduk, Feint, Veela and many more, this album is a must have for every Liquicitizen! The album contains a 76 minute continuous mix by Maduk and is available on both CD and iTunes. The official release date is April 27th.

Tracklist: 1 Memro – Trick Of The Tail 2 Mediks – Blown Away (ft. Astronaut) 3 Maduk – Levitate 4 Netsky – I Refuse 5 Fred V – Paradise 6 Feint – Laurence 7 Indivision & Echo Inada – Around The World 8 John B – Numbers (Camo & Krooked Remix) 9 Rameses B – Visionary 10 Maduk – Take You There 11 Matrix & Futurebound – Move On (ft. Cat Knight) 12 Fred V – In My Head 13 Maduk – Never Again 14 Hybrid Minds – I’m Through 15 Stan SB – Anyone Out There 16 Feint – Promises 17 Druid – The Power 18 Jakwob – Blinding (Hybrid Minds Remix) 19 Rameses B – Drift Away (ft. Veela) 20 Rameses B – Dreaming (ft. Holly Drummond) 21 Woody – Bandit 22 NCT – Frozen In Time (ft. Andreas Ort & Charline) 23 Maduk & Veela – Ghost Assassin (VIP) 24 Qbig – Sleepless 25 Dimension – Delight 26 TwoThirds & Feint – Epiphany (ft. Veela) 27 Feint – Horizons (ft. Veela) 28 Feint – The Journey (ft. Veela) 29 Camo & Krooked – Nothing Is Older Than Yesterday 30 Rameses B – Memoirs (VIP)

Get the Digital Album & Full Mix:

Get the CD Album bundle (limited!):