Poogie Bell Band – Knickerbocker Bling

Digital Crate Digging Continues….checking out drummer Poogie Bell with his band laying down a jazz / funk cut called Knickerbocker Bling

….the band features Poogie Bell (Drums and Percussion), Kevin Barefoot (Bass), Howie Alexander (Fender Rhodes and Keyboards), Juan Vasquez (Guitar), Chris Parker (Guitar), Andrew Morse (Guitar), Jacob Yoffee (Tenor Saxophone), Reggie Watkins (Trombone), and Ian Gordon (Flugelhorn and Trumpet)

Random Thoughts From A Brotha: Marcus Miller – Rampage

Digital Crate Digging Continues…..as we go on a Rampage with Marcus Miller…Live!!..we’ve got Marcus Miller on Bass/Bass Clarinet/Vocals …..Michael Stewart¬† on Trumpet …..Kenny Garrett on Saxophone ….plus Morris Pleasure¬† and Bernard Wright on Keyboards ….with Poogie Bell on Drums….now that’s a hell of crew to go on a Rampage with!!

Random Thoughts From A Brotha: Marcus Miller – Rampage.