Funky House Mix By Cole 2020 (EXIT)

Digital Crate Digging Continues on a Music Monday; we’re in the midst of the O-Dog Day Party..

…also in the midst of this coronavirus pandemic; Trump talks about reopening but is the curve flattening?  it’s all game, I told a joker “don’t start with me”

O-Zone? he’s a breakbeat scientific academic with beats that bump when we swerve; battering the system with this sonic assault..

Attack zones / danger zones occupied by drones and clones; it’s rough out here in these streets!!  the matrix / system? some are soon caught..

…up in it; the data base is corrupted so what’s up with it? check out this Funky House Mix By Cole 2020 (EXIT)

Check out the playlist and the mix, a celebration of the shelter in place lifted in these states? naw!! we’re still chilling plus exercising an abundance of caution / social distancing; that’s what’s up with it!!

01. Crazibiza – Freak Like (Original Mix)

02. Block & Crown – Love Me No More (Original Mix)

03. House Republic – Nuggets (Richard Grey 2020 Club Mix)

04. Alexander Som, Alonso – I Got (Original Mix)

05. Block & Crown – Can You Release Me (Original Mix)

06. Crazibiza & House Of Prayers – Let’s Dance (Pump It Up) (Original Mix)

07. Freejak – I’m For Real (VIP Mix) (Extended Mix)

08. Laurent Simeca – Fuego (Original Mix)

09. Cailum Staats – Get On Down (Original Mix)

10. FDF (Italy) – Just Dance Now

11. Paul Jockey, Lissat – Music (Original Mix)