Funky Disco Mix 2020 – Dj XS presents ‘The Niceguys’ (Funk, House & Nu Disco Party Anthems)

Digital Crate Digging Continues on a Throwback Thursday; some of my constituents call it a Thankful Thursday..

…plus it happens to be Thanksgiving Day, best wishes to you and yours as we continue putting work in checking the scores plus this music will play…

That’s what’s happening captain!! even on these so called holidays breakbeat scientific business will get handled..

No shady business like Rudy Giuliani, so what will the response be?jokers will act like they don’t know you like Trump meanwhile we’re still trying to get over the hump; this is the kind of business that will get handled..

Check us out, this O-Dog Day Party business will get handled!! we’re listening to these Funky Disco Mix 2020 – Dj XS presents ‘The Niceguys’ (Funk, House & Nu Disco Party Anthems)

This is courtesy of Funky Vibes UK, from Atlanta to the UK the funky will play, check out the playlist and the mix!! it’s a big world!! a brotha? somebody’s understanding!!

Check this out at Funky Disco Mix 2020 – Dj XS presents ‘The Niceguys’ (Funk, House & Nu Disco Party Anthems)

Chill Study Beats Vol. 1 • Instrumental Hip Hop & Jazz Music [2016]

Digital Crate Digging Continues on #MusicMonday!! We’re checking out Chill Study Beats Vol. 1 • Instrumental Hip Hop & Jazz Music [2016] courtesy of  Chillhop Music. Perfect for this Monday afternoon or whenever!! check out the playlist and the mix…

▬ Tracklist ▬
00:00 Mo Anando – Footstps [ https://soundcloud.com/moanando ]
01:54 Mecca:83 – Loungin [ https://soundcloud.com/solar-sound-sy… ]
03:51 Soulchef – These Lonely Nights [ https://soundcloud.com/soulchefmusic ]
07:06 GlobulDub – Foreign Exchange [ https://soundcloud.com/globuldub ]
10:04 Sicknessmp – Blues Day [ https://soundcloud.com/sicknessmp ]
12:44 Brenk Sinatra – Everyday Scenario [ https://soundcloud.com/brenksinatra ]
14:33 Phoniks – Cream [ https://soundcloud.com/phoniksbeats ]
18:29 Galimatias – Major Crimes & Unicorns [ https://soundcloud.com/galimatias ]
22:35 Mecca:83 – All Mine [ https://soundcloud.com/solar-sound-sy… ]
25:26 FloFilz – Wandfarbe [ https://soundcloud.com/flofills ]
27:24 Moods – Ups & Downs [ https://soundcloud.com/moodsprod ]
30:43 Tom Misch – Epiphany [ https://soundcloud.com/tommisch ]
33:39 Tom Misch – In the Middle of the Night [ https://soundcloud.com/tommisch ]
36:29 L’Indécis – Monday Chill #7 [ https://soundcloud.com/lindecis ]
40:59 Question – Sun Light [ http://analoguestudies.com ]
44:42 Freddie Joachim – Shoulder Kiss [ http://freddiejoachim.com ]
47:16 Question – Autumn [ http://analoguestudies.com ]
50:17 Question – Earl Grey [ http://analoguestudies.com ]
53:14 Suff Daddy – Flanelly [ https://soundcloud.com/suff-daddy ]
56:04 GYVUS – Tôzen [ https://soundcloud.com/gyvus ]
58:55 Joseph Jacobs – We Are [ https://www.youtube.com/juscallmeskip ]
1:02:04 Engelwood – Pleasant [ https://soundcloud.com/engelwoodmusic ]
1:04:33 deeB – Leiden Lowlife [ https://soundcloud.com/deeb ]
1:07:58 Nujabes – After Hanabi (Listen to my Beat) [ http://hydeout.net/ ]

The Chill Journey – Jazz · Hip Hop · Instrumental [2016]

Digital Crate Digging Continues on this Thursday evening!! We’re checking out some jazz / hip hop per The Chill Journey – Jazz · Hip Hop · Instrumental [2016] courtesy of  Chillhop Music.  Oh yes!! perfect for this Thursday evening or whenever!! Check out the playlist and the mix…

Tracklist:
0:00 Moods – Dedicated [ https://soundcloud.com/moodsprod ]
3:14 Jesse James – 50’s Manhattan [ https://soundcloud.com/ijessejames ]
8:01 Nujabes – Rainyway Back Home
10:37 Sicknessmp – Fade On [ https://soundcloud.com/sicknessmp ]
13:49 Mad Somky – Autumn [ https://soundcloud.com/dj-fouroneonea… ]
17:04 Dysher – Enjoint
19:00 FloFilz – La Coppa Del Jazz [ https://soundcloud.com/flofills ]
21:22 Uyama Hiroto – Ribbon In The Sea
25:46 Imagined Herbal Flows – Sunset [ https://soundcloud.com/imaginedherbal… ]
28:52 The Cancel – Ocean Soul [ https://soundcloud.com/thecancel ]
32:08 Birocratic – Sombre, Green [ https://soundcloud.com/birocratic ]
34:32 Brock Berrigan – Sand Island [ https://soundcloud.com/brockberrigan ]
37:12 Aku – The Final Blow [ https://soundcloud.com/akuofficial ]
39:35 Joseph Jacobs – Mellow Moment [ https://soundcloud.com/joejacobs ]
43:41 L’Indécis – Monday Chill #6 [ https://soundcloud.com/lindecis ]
48:16 GYVUS – This Time [ https://soundcloud.com/gyvus ]
51:35 Uyama Hiroto – Monochrome Garden
55:26 Haruka Nakamura – Let Go ft. Nujabes [ https://soundcloud.com/haruka-nakamura ]