Liquid Drum and Bass Mix 124

Digital Crate Digging Continues on a Saturday afternoon; I usually have an Afternoon Jazz set going..

Switching gears but not banned like Lavar Ball; wait, I forgot about being banned from Blogster and Facebook but I’m still going for what I’m knowing…

Still going for what I’m knowing y’all; down the mainstream of mathematics we’re flowing!! you’re not face to face with a crook,   there’s no truth disputing..

Still going for what I’m knowing y’all; we’re back from a brief hiatus but still dealing  with fanatics collaborating like Trump and Putin..

Back from a brief hiatus!! beats will bump, they’re jumping per this Liquid Drum and Bass Mix 124 from Karisma DNB2

As we play this it’ll take us to that same place as some jazz, so we won’t spaz! check the playlist and the mix to see what it do!!

Check this out at

Intangible – A Liquid Drum and Bass Mix

Digital Crate Digging Continues!! the sound is weaponized for spiritual warfare on a Terrible / Terrific Tuesday..

Things can go sideways on a day like today, truth be told?  not surprised if it’s any day!

Our motto? of course by now you should have heard it’s let the music play,  so we govern ourselves accordingly..

Using old school Baptist preacher lingo, meanwhile evangelicals support Trump a gringo; the wall  mentioned by Matrix and Futurebound soon emphasizes where the border will be…

I’m back with this, of course not in an orderly fashion; angelical sounds of jazz or house music have been highlighted..

Now I’m listening to Intangible – A Liquid Drum and Bass Mix courtesy of Confused Bi-Product of a Misinformed Culture; check the playlist and the mix!! those confused about the culture? they’re soon enlightened..

Tracklist –

0:00 – DRS feat. LSB & Tyler Daley – The View

06:14 – SpectraSoul – Always

10:32 – Tokyo Prose – Songbird

13:55 – Autumn – Everything About The Girl (Lomax Remix)

18:19 – London Elektricity – Vapour Trails (LSB Remix)

22:42 – Champion – Crystallise

26:11 – Need For Mirrors & Kabuki – Slow Dive

27:16 – Marcus Intalex – Airborne

28:40 – Total Science – Archive

30:08 – Sub Zero – Protection

32:11 – Subwave – Bring me Down

Ninja Ninja Drum and Bass: Ninja Ninja Podcast 020 Mixed By Bredren

Digital Crate Digging Continues on a Saturday Evening!! We’re catching up on our dosage of drum and bass per Ninja Ninja Drum and Bass: Ninja Ninja Podcast 020 Mixed By Bredren. Check out the playlist and the mix.

1. Budgen – Encircle
2. Spectrasoul – Guardian
3. Philth – Air
4. Random Movement – Future Fondler
5. Breakage – Roller
6. Loxy & Isotone – Ancients (Skeptical Remix)
7. The Untouchables & Resound – Separate Reality
8. Mako & Villem – String Section
9. Module Eight – Monotype
10. dBridge – My Years
11. Calibre – The Wash
12. Alex Reece – Pulp Fiction (Lynx Edit)
13. Alix Perez – Revolve-Her
14. Nymfo & Total Science – Forward Motion
15. Stealth ft. MC Fats – The Truth
16. Signal – Blindfolded
17. Commix – Painted Smile
18. Phobia & Jubei – The Fugitive
19. Calibre – Two Drop
20. Marcus Intalex – The Guillotine
21. Denial & DBR UK – Poison Light
22. Phentix – Hoax
23. Bredren ft. MC Swift – The Legion
24. Dub Head – Rustle Morning Stars
25. Artificial Intelligence ft. Steo – Take Me There
26. Chroma – Fathom
27. dBridge – True Romance VIP
28. Icicle & Nymfo – Franky Mountain
29. Noisia – Facade
30. Spectrasoul – Organiser
31. Friction & Fourward ft. Jakes – Battlescars (Alix Perez Remix)
32. Commix – Be True

Soulside Sessions Volume 7 By DJ Emma G & MC Tali

Digital Crate Digging Continues on this Saturday Afternoon. We’re checking out this Soulside Sessions Volume 7 By DJ Emma G & MC Tali. Nice vibes for this Saturday afternoon or whenever. Check out the playlist and the mix.

Tokyo Prose – Small Gains (Samurai)
Technimatic – Music Is Music (Shogun Audio)
Alix Perez Feat. Peven Everett & SpectraSoul – Forsaken (Calibre Remix) (Shogun Audio)
LSB – Leave (Soul:R)
Tokyo Prose – Won’t Let Me Go (with Lenzman & Fox) (Samurai)
Phil Tangent – Bedouin (Instrumental Version) (Integral Records)
Technimatic Feat. D.Ablo – Lost Along The Way (Shogun Audio)
Foreign Concept – Endless Fade (Critical)
Hybrid Minds – New Orleans (BCee Remix) (Spearhead)
Phil Tangent – Rinjani (Integral Records)
Skeptical – Turning Point (Soul:R)
Dub Phizix & Strategy – Buffalo Charge (SenkaSonic)
Ulterior Motive – Muted Feat. James Sunderland (Metalheadz)
Foreign Concept – Ask Yourself (Critical)
Anushka – Never Can Decide (Ivy Lab Remix) (Brownswood Recordings)
Calibre & Marcus Intalex – Run Away Feat. Fox (Soul:R)
Ivy Lab – 20 Questions (Critical)
Artificial Intelligence Feat. Steo – Forgotten Truths (Metalheadz)
System – Optix (Exit)
Ulterior Motive – Sideways (Metalheadz)
Kimyan Law – Mortal Life (Feat. mm oo) (Blu Mar Ten Music)