Defected Radio Show: Paige Tomlinson & Rio Tashan Takeover – 27.01.23

 Digital Crate Digging Continues check these menus as we rock these venues as a Friday afternoon shifts into a Friday evening!

The saga / struggle continues as life goes on as the toil and strife goes on! once again it’s on as we kept believing…

…so we keep achieving on this Fabulous Friday so called because it’s a blessing to be here!

Flashback Friday energy is also exhibited as we get retro futuristic, y’all should know we would try to take it there…

…in this world where they’re not playing fair as we fight back with this sound, coming through dropping this Defected Radio Show: Paige Tomlinson & Rio Tashan Takeover – 27.01.23

Check out the playlist and the mix, we’re not playing around with this!! funky? this is how it’s going to be!!

1. Livin’ Large – The Second Coming [Rise ‘n’ Shine] 00:00

2. Julian Fijma – Teach You Something [WYLD Records] 05:50

3. Roach Motel – Movin On (Darius Syrossian Remix) [Faith Records] 09:48

4. Sidney Charles – Bloc Party [White Label] 14:05

5. Padwerk – Flute 99 [Salty Nuts] 18:22

6. Salt City Orchestra – Storm (Thunder Clap Dub) [Tribal America Records] 23:09

7. Garrett David feat. Simone Green – Emergency [Global Swing] 25:49

8. Most Rated: Floorplan – We Give Thee Honor [Classic Music Company] 29:53

9. NY Stomp – The NY House Trak [4Lux Black] 34:58

10. 4 To The Floor: Andronicus – Make You Whole (Dusky Remix) [Collective Leisure] 39:24

11. Laidlaw – Tasteful [Beeyou Records] 44:18

12. Happy Larry’s Big Beat Orchestra – Lego Beat (Higher States Waster Dub) [Deep Distraxion] 47:26

13. Tuccillo – It’s Not Over [Nu Groove Records] 51:27

14. Man/ipulate – 1st date [Sentaku] 56:32

Paige Tomlinson B2B Rio Tashan 1:01:14

1. Big J – Sylvester’s Groove (Sylvester’s Rude Boy Dub) [Nice ’N’ Ripe]

2. American Dance Ghosts – Freak Machine (Garret David Dub) [American Dance Ghosts LLC]

3. NiCe7 – Groove Key [Mother Recordings]

4. Demuir – Rawness Beat 3 [Hot Creations]

5. Bootshonk – White Ghost [Bootshonk]

6. HWLSD10.5 – U.K. One (FeD e Greg EDIT) [Howl Records]

7. FMC – Up & Down (Club Mix) [Dr Banana]

8. Laura O & The Heartbeat Line – Rhythm (MCM Mix) [Cutting Records]

9. Gaskin – Bootie [White Label]

10. Deee-Lite – Call Me (Ralphi’s Extended LP Mix) [Elektra]

11. Anonymous – Groovement Edit [Homecuts]

12. Politics Of Dancing – Listen To My Speil [Politics Of Dancing Records]

13. Cool Jack – Just Come (Ralphi’s Main Mix) [4 To The Floor Records]

14. Armando – Hey Girl (Original Mix) [Plastik People Digital]

15. Gaskin – Everybody Pumpin [White Label]

16. Glam – My Mother Said (Club Mix) [DFC]

17. Adelphi Music Factory – Sample Seduction [Shall Not Fade]