Johnny M – Deepness | Deep / Progressive / Melodic / Organic

Digital Crate Digging Continues as we proceed and continue with this O-Dog Day Party!! this is our Terrible / Terrific Tuesday edition!

Things can go either way but so far we’ve had a good dayas saga / struggle continues as we broadcast live and direct from our remote outpost out here off of I-20 in Atlanta; at the moment this is how we’re living!

Check out these menus, generous when giving out these soulful meals so we can rebuke shady deals from all these charlatans!

Rocking these venues from Atlanta to wherever you are or wherever you at! the vernacular from hip hop partisans!

We’re in the heart of this thing dropping this Johnny M – Deepness | Deep / Progressive / Melodic / Organic!

Check out the playlist and the mix on this this is what’s up / what it do as we continue to get breakbeat scientific!!

Johnny M – Deepness | Deep / Progressive / Melodic / Organic ——————————————————————————-


01. Jayden Klight – World Famous (IT-XPO Remix) [Blankhaus Music] 00:00

02. Subnode – Love Is All (Original Mix) [3rd Avenue] 07:19

03. Niko Garcia – I Think and Say (Original Mix) [Nordic Voyage Recordings] 14:40

04. Martin Cozar – Dizzy And Confused (Gudy Remix) [One Of A Kind] 21:45

05. Emre K. – For You (Original Mix) [Rabbit Records] 28:36

06. Armen Miran, Felix Raphael – Ghost (Matan Caspi Remix) [Hoomidaas] 33:42

07. Northdans – Inner Sound (Original Mix) [Click Records] 39:29

08. Amono Dio – Electra (Original Mix) [Movement Recordings] 44:44

09. Lio Q – Tetsu (Original Mix) [Traful] 51:40

10. Shayan Pasha – Garden of Eden (Original Mix) [Krafted Underground] 58:30

11. Nicolas Barnes – Core (Original Mix) [ECOUL SND] 1:04:22

12. Alley SA – Never Ending Journey (Original Mix) [One Of A Kind] 1:11:11

13. Mattias Herrera, Dunadry – Budapest Station (Original Mix) [Droid9] 1:17:29

14. Gabriel Razo – Always Cunning (Original Mix) [Balkan Connection South America] 1:22:43

15. Michael Kortenhaus – Path to Deepia (Original Mix) [Another Life Music] 1:29:01

16. Kros – Learn Again (Original Mix) [RYNTH] 1:34:38

17. Tobak – Passion (Original Mix) [Click Records] 1:41:27

18. Kuzzey – Gaia (Original Mix) [Ohxala Records] 1:47:01

19. Rudra – Vartamaan (Sunset Mix) [3rd Avenue] 1:54:08

20. Christopher Hermann – Amalgan (Rudra Remix) [Future Avenue] 2:00:42


Johnny M – Naked Soul | Exclusive Dj Mix For Sound Avenue

Digital Crate Digging Continues as we proceed and continue with this HumpDay Extravaganza!

Y’all should know how we do check the menus as we broadcast live from a remote outpost from out off of I-20 in Atlanta!

The Chronicles is the response to these and those as we dip down I-20 in Atlanta, actually you might catch me out on those side streets; you can call me Side Street Shorty, in Atlanta they’ll say Shawty!

We’re coming through letting my constituents know, rough is how the sport will be!

I told them the sport will be complex, enhanced by the New Moon in Pisces?

Abort this mission? naw! still coming with the next, told a joker he was preaching to the choir when he tried to drop knowledge about this and that crisis!

O-Zone? paying these prices, even though jokers are price gouging; they’re facing the karma, what goes around comes around!

Rocking this zone? nice with this O-Dog Day Party, listening to this Johnny M – Naked Soul | Exclusive Dj Mix For Sound Avenue, as we rock the boulevard / avenue; check the playlist and the sound!!


01. Amháin – Antecedent (Andrés Moris Remix) 00:00

02. Matias Vila – Union Eterna (Sebastian Sellares Remix) 07:24

03. Talal – Dawn (Original Mix) 14:01

04. Amir Telem, Radical Fantasy – Vasudevaya (Original Mix) 21:09

05. Beije – Azimuth (GMJ Remix) 28:17

06. Jayden Klight – Rejuvenated Cell Party (Original Mix) 34:54

07. Madloch, Matias Vila – Reading Souls (Forerunners Remix) 39:40

08. Nōpi, Sarah Chilanti – Flatter (Dmitry Molosh Remix) 45:05

09. Talal – Night (Original Mix) 51:58

10. Fabian Balino – You Are (Original Mix) 58:26