Dj XS Funky Beach House Mix 2014 – 100% Funked Up Terrace Grooves

Digital Crate Digging Continues…checking out the Dj XS Funky Beach House Mix 2014 – 100% Funked Up Terrace Grooves…check out the playlist and the mix…

Funky Beach House Mix Tracklist
1. Room 69 – The Family’s Jam
2. Mop Mop – Run Around feat. Fred Wesley & Anthony Joseph (Renegades Of Jazz Remix)
3. Disco Double Dee – Phunkosphere
4. The Soul Session – Hamjam (Tofu Mix)
5. Superbreak – Watcha Gonna Do (Brevil’s Unbreakable Edit)
6. Polish Ambassador – Gathering of the Tribes ft Saqi
7. Out Of The Basement – Take Me With You
8. Alkalino – Make It Funky
9. TW Funkmasters – Love Money (Joey Negro Dubwise Revision)
10. Jamie Lewis, Michael Watford – I’m Lost (Jamie Lewis Super Funk Mix)
11. MagnAos JAnsson, Earth – A Better Day (Roberto Rodriguez (Manolo) remix)
12. Dubble D pres Moodymanc – Morning
13. Pysh – Aguero (Tschoris Remix)
14. Kolsch – Der Alte
15. Dorsia – Ghana (HNNY remix)
16. Shaded – Thumppp
17. Mohn – Saturn (Saschienne Mix)
18. London Grammar – Hey Now (Sasha Remix)

Dj XS is a London based Dj playing everything from, lounge & funk to deep house mix 2014.


Mop Mop feat. Fred Wesley & Anthony Joseph – Run Around

Sunday Jazz Continues…checking out Mop Mop feat. Fred Wesley & Anthony Joseph – with a cut called  they’re giving us the Run is dropped y’all !! check it out!!

Fred Wesley & The Horny Horns /Ft Maceo Parker Four Play

Sunday Jazz Continues….ladies and gentlemen? it doesn’t get any funkier than this!! checking out Fred Wesley & The Horny Horns Featuring – Maceo Parker  with a cut called Four Play….

Maceo Parker / Keep Your Soul Together (Jazzy Instrumental Mix)

Digital Crate Digging Continues…checking out  some hip hop jazz from Maceo Parker   with  Keep Your Soul Together (Jazzy Instrumental Mix) …check out the players and the track…


Maceo Parker – Cold Sweat

Digital crate digging continues….whats so fun about this? the music can go in any direction O-Dog wants to take it…check out  James Brown protege Maceo Parker with  his version of James Brown’s Cold Sweat…the gang’s all here too!!

Maceo Parker – alto sax; Fred Wesley – trombone; Pee Wee Ellistenor sax; Bruno Speight – guitar; Will Boulware – organ; Carroll Dashiell – Bass; and yeah that’s brother Melvin Parker on drums!