TECHNO APRIL 2022 CLUB MIX #techno #playlist #djstoneangels #djset #club…

Digital Crate Digging Continues as we proceed and continue with this Music Monday edition!

Of course we’re broadcasting live from our remote outpost out here off of I-20 in Atlanta; somebody will understand how this brotha is putting it down / how he’s living.

It’s a hot day in Atlanta, the temperature is rising but a dude is still shivering because it’s a cold world. 

I see how y’all play; like quarantining per the coronavirus or even the ongoing dramas I see my people laying low as the drama unfurled! 

So what occurred? after observing the scene we’re ready to roll,  joy not stolen we’re O-Dog Day Partying. 

We’re coming through listening to this TECHNO APRIL 2022 CLUB MIX courtesy of Stefano Dj Stoneangels Channel Two; check the playlist and the mix as we O-Dog Day Party to this / do our thing!!


Bismark – Millenia (Original Mix)

NoNameLeft – DealBreaker (Original Mix)

Javiis – Ile De Montreal (Original Mix)

DJ Jock – Mercury (Original Mix)

Andrea Signore – Revolution (Original Mix)

Demav – Bounty Hunter (Original Mix)

The YellowHeads – Error 909 (Original Mix)

Novem Vivit – Shutting Down (Original Mix)

Justus Reim, Unlighted – Reminiscent Sieve (Original Mix)

Patrick Scuro, Hugo Hasani – Black Horn (Original Mix)

Lysa Chain – Destiny (Original Mix)

Clap Codex, Julien Riess – Sentinel (Original Mix)

Stephan Crown – Whigo (Original Mix)

Jason Johnson (DE) – Rose Quartz (Original Mix)

Asora (SP) – Indestructible (Original Mix)

Samuel Well, Bastet – Dark Phase (Original Mix)

Drunken Kong – Sense (Original Mix)

Alberto Ruiz – Venus (Original Mix)

Mark Dekoda – Rave Harder Techno Bass



Digital Crate Digging Continues check these menus as we rock these venues per this HumpDay Extravaganza!

Broadcasting live from a remote outpost out off of I-20 in Atlanta, dropping it like it’s hot!! somebody will understand a brotha…

…who’s putting it down like this! rebuking the madness that’s going down from  India concerning Covid 19 to your scene!

We see how they’re putting it down, part of the Trump Insurrection threatening democracy, it was obscene!

Now we’re back on the scene dropping this TECHNO DJ SE LIVE APRIL 2021 CLUB MIX

Check out the playlist and the mix as we continue to get breakbeat scientific!


1 – Luke Atom – Valkyrie (Original Mix)

2 – Alessandro zangrillo – constant (Original Mix)

3 – Stijn X Grøssand, Chumba – New Chapter (Devid Dega Remix)

4 – Ale F – The Drone( Original Mix)

5 – Drunken Kong – In All Of This (Original Mix)

6 – Teh – J. Robert Oppenheimer (Original Mix)

7 – Spartaque, Greenjack – Eternity (Original Mix)

8 – HI-LO x Reinier Zonneveld – Saw Of Olympus (Original Mix)

9 – Hector Cardenas – Bass (Original Mix)

10 – Hoffman – Kardiac (Original Mix)

11 – Spartaque, Greenjack – Work It (Original Mix)

12 – Nuss & Matias Stradini – Just A Game (Antonio Pocai Remix)

13 – UMEK – Cryptic Speech (Original Mix)

14 – Bassiks – Rave On (Original Mix)

15 – Techoma – Krazy (Original Mix)

16 – Arah, Kreecher, Vince Weyn – Forsaken (Original Mix)

17 – Drunken Kong – Trace (Original Mix)

18 – Drunken Kong – Phoenix (Original Mix9

19 – Popof – Skylighter (Space 92 Meteor Remix)

20 – Dolica – My Shoes (Sami D. Remix)

21 – Optimuss – Oxidizing (Original Mix)

22 – Optimuss – Orchestra (Original Mix)

25 – Jonjo Drake – Little Fellas (The Enveloper Remix)