Digital Crate Digging Continues on this Music Monday; check us out as we proceed and continue with this O-Dog Day Party!

Of course we’re broadcasting live and direct from our remote outpost out off of I-20 in Atlanta! we’re putting it down like this! a naysayer shouldn’t even start with me!

But of course they will, but sword of truth illuminations will let them know what time it is!

We’re trying to chill, at the end of the day we’re trying to maintain but we’ll have to weaponize the sound because my people are in pain! naysayers will see what time it is!

They keep saying what a crime it is and hazardous material is what this is as we get technical with this TECHNO MUSIC OCTOBER 2022 VOLUME 1 courtesy of Stefano Dj Stoneangels Channel Two

Check the playlist and the mix! from hip hop to funk to jazz and now techno we’re all over the map with this music / working all the angles; this is what’s up / what it do!!


Devid Dega – Revolution (Original Mix)

Lautaro Ibañez & – Black Hole (Original Mix)

UMEK – Persona (Original Mix)

Soul Song KJAER – Acid Over Berlin (Original Mix)

Eli Brown – Deep Down (Original Mix)

MOTVS – Unnatural Alchemy (Original Mix)

Enrico Sangiuliano – The Sound Of Space (Original Mix)

Space 92 – Meteor (Original Mix)

Space 92 – Colonia (Original Mix)

Tony Romanello – Voltage (Original Mix)

Pagano – Panta Rhei (Original Mix)

Carl Cox & Franky Wah – See the Sun Rising (Extended Mix)

DJ Jordan – Got It (Original Mix) Klaps – Hypnotron (Original Mix)


Digital Crate Digging Continues as Saturday afternoon transitions into Saturday evening; your dude proceeds / continues, still achieving!

The saga / struggle continues aka life goes on as the toil and strife goes on but we keep believing!

We keep it moving while others were waiting in the dark, but nothing was there but misery!

We keep it moving, showing and proving in this month of February, making Black History…

…like we do any month; drunk the elixir / broth now we’re getting high and low technical!

We’re coming through listening to TECHNO FEBRUARY 2022 NEW PRODUCTIONS courtesy of Stefano Dj Stoneangels Channel Two; check the playlist and the mix as he works the angles, doing what he do /  going for what he knows!!



Digital Crate Digging Continues on a Terrible / Terrific Tuesday; science has been dropped about this time period previously!

Things can go either way, but we’ll claim the terrific outcome now check the celebration as we let the music play!

Excuse us as we drop this good word as the introduction, that way my people will be wise to the set up concerning the ongoing corruption!

Lose us if you’re a willing or unwilling participant contributing to the confusion in the world; as the drama unfurled we can see what’s up with them!

The drama is high and low technical, we’ll rebuke it with this sound listening to TECHNO MUSIC SUMMER EDITION 2021 CLUB MIX

It’s courtesy of Stefano Dj Stoneangels Channel Two; check the playlist and the mix as we continue to work these angles getting breakbeat scientific!


1 – Rebel Boy – Strange Pulse (Original Mix)

2 – Murat Ugurlu – In Your Eyes (Original Mix)

3 – Patrick Scuro, Lost Minds – Lost in the Moment (Original Mix)

4 – Roger Lavelle – We Are Now (Original Mix)

5 – Bastet, Rommo – Infernium (Original Mix)

6 – DJ Jordan – Let The Music Take You Free (Bermio Remix)

7 – Acid Enigma – Artificial Reality (Original Mix)

8 – Sublimar & Roysat – Whiteline (Original Mix)

9 – Zoodiak – Supernova (Original Mix)

10 – Andrea Signore – Heaven or Hell (Original Mix)

11 – Bilboni – So Be (Original Mix)

12 – Belocca – Rave Cave (Sisko Electrofanatik Duster Remix)

13 – Patrick Scuro & Marie Vaunt – The Ritual (Original Mix)

14 – Bastet, Greg Notill – Enigma (Original Mix)

15 – Reinier Zonneveld & T78 – Zaor (Original Mix)

16 – Belocca – Amadeus (Xenia (UA) Remix)

17 – Gabriel Wnz – Infector (Original Mix)


Digital Crate Digging Continues check these menus as we put this down on what I refer to as a Terrible / Terrific Tuesday…

….where things can play out either way but all we can do is move forward after we pray..

We also maintain the positive attitude, expecting the terrific outcome, now check the celebration as we pull out the drum..

Joy and pain, sunshine and rain mentioned by Frankie Beverly and Maze as we work our way through the maze by doint the math, trying to determine the answer / product / sum..

Pulling out the drum, fighting the ongoing technicalities by getting technical with it per this TECHNO FEBRUARY 2021 CLUB MIX..

…it’s courtesy of Stefano Dj Stoneangels Channel Two  check out the playlist and the mix to see what it do as we continue to get breakbeat scientific..


1 – The YellowHeads, Rebel Boy, Sam Wolfe – Motor City (Original Mix)

2 – Skober – Quasar (Original Mix)

3 – Devid Dega, Luca B – Molecular Injection (Original Mix)

4 – Union Jack – Red Herring (Umek Remix)

5 – Luis Miranda – Sensation (Original Mix)

6 – Jason Cluff, Luciid – Blow (Original Mix)

7 – Tom Wax – Lovin U (Original Mix)

8 – Uto Karem, Gaston Zani – Pisces (Original Mix)

9 – DJ Jordan – Awakening (The Second Wave Remix)

10 – LuizFribs – Move It (Original Mix)

11 – Teik Aro – Acid resurrection pt.2 (Original Mix)

12 – Ellen Allien – Mdma (Alien Rain Remix)