Deep In Quarantine 03 | Deep House Set | 2021 Mixed By Johnny M

Digital Crate Digging Continues on a  Flashback Friday in conjunction with a Fabulous Friday; we’re hitting the ground running..

The saga / struggle continues aka life goes on but once again it’s on!! we’ve got the funky drummer drumming…

….using the sound to rebuke all the shady / funny business going down from here in Georgia where we’re trying to straighten things out with Warnock and Ossoff to jokers bum rushing the Capitol up in DC per the Trump Insurrection..

Check the sound and this good word!! breakbeat scientific business is handled, we’re going off!! beats will bump in your section..

Intergalactic!! also  local / national / international; please! from our runway out here on I-20 in Atlanta to out your way, somebody will understand a brotha!!  the mothership gets good mileage

Flying out there  in incandescent skies ignoring Trumps so called new tone / reconciliation /  lies; him and his people were foul with it!

Flying out there, but I’m far from perfect; an impure soul out here souring over the chaos and confusion; spotted the bridge to better days;  Jupiter / Saturn Age of Aquarius?

Taking it there, check out how we’ll work it!! sonic assaults are unleashed battering the nefarious..

Sharing this sound with you as we quarantine from that Covid 19 that’s still on the scene…

Listening to Deep In Quarantine 03 | Deep House Set | 2021 Mixed By Johnny M; check the playlist and the mix as we lay this sound down on the scene..


01. Alexander Saykov – Sea In Heaven (Original Mix) 00:00

02. 07 : 08 – Open Up (Original Mix) 06:16

03. Nenad J – Sunset Flight (Original Mix) 12:08

04. Johnny Da Cruz – Stellar (Rory Cochrane Remix) 18:16

05. Legit Trip – Young Boy Pt 1 (Original Mix) 24:09

06. Spring Reason feat. Groove Tools – Travel In Time (Analog Trip Remix) 29:56

07. Tome R – Personal Assistant (Frink Remix) 34:56

08. Jonna Her – I Dont Know (Original Mix) 40:57

09. Diego Santana, Ross Kiser – Rajahs Revenge (Original Mix) 47:11

10. U-FO – Funny Dreams (Original Mix) 52:54

11. Will Sonic & Electricano – Loca (Original Mix) 57:51

12. MDC (Italy) – Attention Please (Original Mix) 1:04:21