Chicago – Street Player

Digital Crate Digging Continues on a Throwback Thursday; plus it’s the Fourth of July! much respect to you and yours..

Celebrations are going down from the Trump Salute To America  in Washington DC to your town; check the scores..

Elaborations from beats that bump from David Bowie and Pat Metheny  remixed by DJ Spivey mentioned This Is Not America but that’s another story.. 

Collaborations that’ll stump the average citizen reveal their alchemy, they’ll get foul with you and me!!  somebody said it comes with the territory..

The veteran in the game told the story but he said play on player!! so that’s the move after we said a prayer..

Now we’re back in the game we’re not accepting the blame; O-Zone? rolling like this jazz rock / disco jazz  track from Chicago, a Street Player..

Check this out at


David Bowie and Pat Metheny “This is Not America” (DJ Spivey’s 4am Edit)

Digital Crate Digging Continues on what I refer to as Terrible / Terrific Tuesday..

Things can play out either way, but we proceed and continue; we make moves after we pray

Plus our modus operandi? we let the music play, plus O-Zone has a word or two to say; he’ll drop a few words from the Captain’s Log..

…per taking this mystic voyage / treasure hunt; it’s the Real Deal Holyfield we’re not trying to pull a stunt!! that’s word from O-Dog!!

Peeping game through the smoke / fog enhanced by mirrors; damn!! I’m like David Bowie and Pat Metheny; “This is Not America”

This is the DJ Spivey’s 4am Edit, get with it / get into it / get involved!! through the mix? some problems are solved; we’re O-Dog Day Partying, the roof is on fire; the fire is fully involved as we get with ya!!

David Bowie and The Pat Metheny Group – This Is Not America

Sunday Jazz Continues!! We’re checking out some jazz rock from none other than David Bowie and The Pat Metheny Group with This Is Not America.  Let’s Go!!

Source: THE SONIC ASSAULT!!!…..STEADY BOMBARDMENT!!!!: David Bowie and The Pat Metheny Group – This Is Not America

There and Back 03 Mix by Sergo (Insomnia Edition)

Digital Crate Digging Continues!! We’re checking out some chillout, soul jazz, house music and electro from the There and Back 03 Mix by Sergo (Insomnia Edition). Perfect for this Thursday evening or whenever!! Check out the playlist and the mix..

1 – Frédéric Chopin feat. Cool & Jazzy & Angelika Varum – Prelude in E-Minor
2 – Henri Texier – Quand Les Blues S’en Ira
3 – Govinda – Falling From Grace
4 – Sofa Surfers feat. Mani Obeya – Out Damn Light
5 – Faithless – Insomnia (D2 Remix)
6 – Conjure One – Under The Gun (Original Mix)
7 – Elsiane – Mechanics of Emotion
8 – Sofa Surfers feat. Mani Obeya – Broken Together
9 – Blue Foundation – Bonfires
10 – Ennio Morricone – Amapola
11 – Elsiane – Assemblage Point
12 – Norah Jones / Wax Poetic – Angels (Thievery Corporation Remix)
13 – Soulstice – Colour
14 – Bliss – La Mamounia Theme (Cello Solo)
15 – Henry Manchini – Lujon
16 – Hybrid – Disappear Here (Radio Edit)
17 – I Monster – Who Is She?
18 – Bliss – The Atlas Mountains
19 – United Future Organization – Mistress of Dance
20 – Elsiane – Paranoia
21 – Paul Schwartz feat Mario Grigorov – Dido
22 – Delerium – Stargazing (Feat. Angela McCluskey)
23 – Amurai – Love & Light (Downtempo Mix)
24 – Hybrid – Break My Soul
25 – Jamiroquai – Digital Vibrations
26 – David Bowie / Massive Attack – Nature Boy
27 – Sarah Blasko – All I Want (BENY Remix)
28 – Ohm-G – Nana
29 – Piero Umiliani – Crepuscolo Sul Mare
30 – Hermitude – Frayed (feat. Steve Clisby)
31 – Bonobo – If You Stayed Over (Cessa Remix)
32 – Ryuichi Sakamoto, Jaques Morelenbaum & Everton Nelson / Gustavo Santaolalla – Bibo No Aozora/Endless Flight and Babel