Nothing Lasts Forever | Progressive House Set | 2018 Mixed By Johnny M | DEM Radio Podcast

Digital Crate Digging Continues per the Music Monday format; back in the day? the Baptist preacher encouraged me, he told me to “go on with that”

Encouraged me to do my thing, so I pass it on providing Monday Motivation; maybe somebody can “feel that”

“Real with that”; that’s how this dude is rolling!! let the music play as we proceed and continue to move forward…

What’s the deal with that? of course opposition is met, damn!! some endeavors were destroyed!!  per the New Moon in Virgo?  astrologers were saying let it go and move forward..

Now we’ve got work to do at our construction site, plus per the end of summer? this sound is appropriate;, Nothing Lasts Forever | Progressive House Set | 2018 Mixed By Johnny M | DEM Radio Podcast

Word up like Cameo!!  this construction / corruption site called earth is something else!! check out the playlist and the mix to see how it will go!! the sounds will blast!!

01. Roberto Traista – Dark Anger (Original Mix) 00:00

02. Lily Pita – Come To Me (Hot TuneiK Remix) 06:52

03. Arno & Dirisio – Essence Of Life (Original Mix) 14:16

04. Lemon8 – Sorcerer (Matter’s Return To The Source Remix) 21:41

05. Alberto Blanco & Nahuel Lucena – Elantris (Berni Turletti Remix) 28:33

06. Volkan Erman & Hypnotic Progressions – Endless Wind (Matter Remix) 34:54

07. B Selekt – Your Love (Dmitry Molosh Remix) 40:27

08. Chris Llopis – Platonic Shower (Dmitry Molosh Remix) 47:04

09. Kasper Koman – Iota (Original Mix) 54:20

10. Daniel Glover – Borneo (Ewan Rill Remix) 1:00:09

2018 Deep Progressive House Set | Superordinate Music | Mixed By Johnny M

Digital Crate Digging Continues per the Humpday Extravaganza!! We’re laying in the cut listening to this 2018 Deep Progressive House Set | Superordinate Music | Mixed By Johnny M!

It’s perfect for this rainy day down here in Atlanta!! Check out the playlist and the mix!!

●▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ Tracklist ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬●

01. Nahuel Carrizo – Blind In The Mist (Original Mix) 00:00

02. Robert R. Hardy – Sensus (GMJ Remix) 07:00

03. Robert R. Hardy – Chasing Pleasure (Silinder Remix) 15:29

04. Fabry Carrasco – Horizontes (Original Mix) 23:25

05. Daniel Glover – Summer Universe (Original Mix) 30:17

06. Daniel Glover – Colour Emission (Original Mix) 37:10

07. Nicolas Ruiz – Glass Shatters (Robert R. Hardy Remix) 43:31

08. Alfonso Muchacho – The Curve Of The Moon (Pacco & Rudy B Remix) 50:55

09. Mika D & Anar – Last Star In The Universe (Original Mix) 57:47

10. Federico Monachesi – Steaming Forests (Nicolas Rada Remix) 1:06:15

11. Elevate – Cycle Time (Anton Make Remix) (Original Mix) 1:13:37

12. Aguizi & Fahim – Sistrum (Bruno Caro Remix) 1:20:23

13. Alex Vidal – Ghost Of Avalon (Robert R.Hardy Remix) 1:26:38

14. Mindmusik, Stasik T, Fernando Calvillo, & Puuc – A Dream For Lucio (Daniel Glover Remix) 1:33:23

15. AudioStorm – Monumental Architecture (Original Mix) 1:40:09

16. Pad One – Doors and Gates (Original Mix) 1:47:59

17. AudioStorm – Ursa Major (Pad One Remix) 1:54:41