Funky House ” Spring 2022 ” Original Mix by Philgood 5336

Digital Crate Digging Continues check us out as we come through with this HumpDay Extravaganza!

The saga / struggle continues aka life goes on as the toil and strife goes on as we broadcast live from a remote outpost out off of I-20 in Atlanta. 

We’re coming through with Brotha O Radio not worried about the ratio even though we’re all about dropping these mathematics!

They’re from a breakbeat scientific perspective, mentioned life is hectic enhanced by dealing with these fanatics…

…rolling like the GOP against Kentanji Brown Jackson but we’re still up in the action: once again it’s on as we interrupt very briefly!

We’re rolling, getting down celebrating life kicking off this O-Dog Day Party!

Check us out as we come listening to Funky House ” Spring 2022 ” Original Mix by Philgood 5336!

Check out the playlist and the mix  as we continue doing what we do; getting breakbeat scientific!

1: Sugar Hill – 4 me (Original Mix)

2: Saison – Sip the Juice

3: Paradize Groove – Flawless 2K22 (Original Mix)

4: Earth n Days – Shame (Original Mix)

5: Phill Steiner – High Volume (Dub Mix)

6: Joseph Ferrero – How You Movin (House Mix)

7: Nari – Funky Chop (Original Mix)

8: Franko Ferreri – Dancing Beat (Tech House Vip Mix)

9: House Shifters – Twerk It (Dub Mix)

10: Manuel Lorenzo – Everyday (House Vip Mix)

11: CrazyBeats – Funked Party (Original Mix)

12: Earth n Days – Walk on Water (feat. Terri B!) (Extended Club Mix)

13: David Fuldner – I Like It (Original Mix)

14:House 2 Disco- Mike Hosting (Funky Mix)