Funky Disco House ” That Funky Sound ” Original Mix by Philgood 5336

Digital Crate Digging Continues, we’re in the midst of this HumpDay Extravaganza!

The saga / struggle continues aka life goes on as the toil and strife goes; we’re still broadcasting live from a remote outpost out off of I-20 in Atlanta!

Chilling out on a hot humid day, some parts of the metro area are dealing with thunderstorms. 

Shady dealing out here? some act brand new with it, contributing to life’s ongoing storms. 

We’re moving on, now what’s next? we’re checking out this  Funky Disco House ” That Funky Sound ” Original Mix by Philgood 5336

We’re O-Dog Day Partying like it’s the weekend!! check out the playlist and the mix, we’re holding it down / getting breakbeat scientific!!


1. Joses – Watch Me (Angelo Ferreri Remix)

2. Charles J – Riders on the Storm (Original Mix)

3. Angelo Ferreri – Moonlight

4. Nytron – Come Together (Crazibiza Remix)

5. Block & Crown – Risin (Original Mix)

6. JazzyFunk – Love Me (Extended Mix)

7. Softmal – The People

8. Angelo Ferreri – Feelin’ (Angelo Ferreri Remix)

9. Clubholic – Music In The Air

10. Lika Morgan – Sweet Dreams (Andrey Keyton & Sharapov Remix)

11. Nicola Fasano – Finally (Crazibiza Remix)

12. FAT V – Sweet Life 13. Makito – Give Me Your Love