Pete Rock and Camp Lo / 80 Blocks From Tiffany’s Pt 2

Digital Crate Digging Continues on a Terrible / Terrific Tuesday where things can go either way!

We’re accenting the positive / terrific outcome but dealt with opposition from the devil and his advocates, y’all should know how they do / play!

We didn’t quit / stop it still coming through getting breakbeat scientific; by now y’all should know how we do!

We didn’t quit / stop it, still funky drumming back on default settings / back on some hip hop!! by now y’all should know how we do!  

Checking out this  mixtape from Pete Rock x Camp Lo  called “80 Blocks From Tiffany’s Pt 2” featuring Mac Miller, Ab-Soul, Talib Kweli and more… 

Per DatPiff this mixtape is celebrating the 20th anniversary album release of Pete Rock and CL Smooth’s “Mecca and The Soul Brother” we had re-upload this; check out the playlist and the mix to check the score!

Check this out at Pete Rock and Camp Lo / 80 Blocks From Tiffany’s Pt 2

Funky, R and B, Soul and Grooves Vol. 1 – Dj Orlando Gonçalves

Digital Crate Digging Continues on this Flashback Friday; check us out, this is the kind of business handled!!

It’s also a Fabulous Friday, it’s a blessing to be here, plus it’s the weekend baby!! this O-Dog Day Party business will be handled!!

Let the music play, that’s O-Dogs motto so we’re coming through full throttle!

O-Zone? just a dude letting you know what’s going on,  dropping this good word; similar to Gil Scott Heron with a Message In A Bottle? 

Check out how we “holla atcha”’; we’re checking out this Funky, R and B, Soul and Grooves Vol. 1 Mix  courtesy of  Dj Orlando Gonçalves . 

Check out the playlist and the mix as we take the advice of the old school sister over on Candler Road in Decatur; we’re going on with our bad selves!

Check this out at Funky, R and B, Soul and Grooves Vol. 1 – Dj Orlando Gonçalves

Chilled Hip-Hop and Neo-Soul Mix #15

Digital Crate Digging Continues; we’re checking out DJ Raphael’s Chilled Hip-Hop and Neo-Soul Mix #15. Oh yes!! it’s perfect for this Tuesday evening or whenever!! Check out the  playlist and the mix…

1. 00:00 / Thick Soul – AstroLogical
2. 02:21 / My Life – Mary J. Blige
3. 04:43 / Aaliyah’s In The Booth – Cazal Organism
4. 06:51 / Get Dis Money (Tom Misch x Jordan Rakei Remix) – Slum Village
5. 09:58 / One More Night – Freddie Joachim
6. 11:42 / Dexter Wansel Interlude – Suff Daddy
7. 12:58 / Biggest Part of Me (Arµ-2 Remix) – Bahamadia
8. 15:08 / Blackbird (Freddie Joachim Remix Feat. GYREFUNK) – Jordan Rakei
9. 18:38 / Come Together (Prod. Mozaic) – Kieron Boothe
10. 20:29 / Rock The Boat Question (QSTN Remix) – Aaliyah
11. 24:44 / Loop 544 (for Dilla) – AbJo
12. 26:46 / 3 Mc’s (feat. Q-Tip) – Da Bush Babees
13. 29:55 / The Answer To Life etc – Silo
14. 31:38 / My Life (Arµ-2 Remix) – TLC
15. 34:14 / SupaStar feat. Common (Freddie Joachim Remix) – Floetry
16. 37:14 / Distant Land – Madlib
17. 39:00 / Luchini (Aka This Is It) – Camp Lo
18. 42:12 / After Hours – Crooked Beats
19. 44:06 / Take You There – Iman Omari
20. 47:20 / It’s Everyday – Hawk House
21. 51:12 / Never Fading – Funkommunity
22. 54:10 / Space (feat. Tom Misch) – Barney Artist
23. 57:29 / Stay – Potatohead People
24. 59:22 / (outro) Gonna Be Alright (F.T.B.) [feat. Ledisi] – Robert Glasper