Defected Radio Show presented by Sam Divine – 04.05.18

Digital Crate Digging Continues on a Flashback Friday!! let’s get into this!!

The saga / struggle continues!! the O-Dog Day Party is going down!! this is the business!!

My constituents know what the deal is!! from Louisville / Newburg where the Kentucky Derby is this weekend to here in the ATL…

My constituents know what the deal is!! from Johannesburg to Pluto / Mars!! they’re heard saying “it ain’t hard to tell”

Like Nas, so check the response as we come through listening to Defected Radio Show presented by Sam Divine – 04.05.18

Check out the playlist and the mix for something  old and new, respect shown to Flashback Friday but also taking it back to the future when the music is playing!!

01. PEZNT featuring Gregers – Toxic Love [DFTD]

02. Daniel Leseman – Ease The Pain [Defected]

03. Slam Dunk’d featuring Chromeo & AL-P – No Price (Robosonic Remix) [Glitterbox Recordings]

04. Fetsum – Waiting For You (Till Von Sein & Tigerskin Remix) [Sonar Kollektiv]

05. Midland – Final Credits [Classic]

06. MOST RATED: Danvers – Aye Ata [WhatNotMusic]

07. 4 To The Floor: DJ Dove – Illusions (NY Stomp Tribute Mix) [4 To The Floor]

08. Gianni Bini – The City Of Free (David Penn Remix) [Oceantrax]

09. Lux Groove – Setup [Psycho Disco!] X Bongolovers – Power Of Music (Accapella) [Soulfuric trax]

10. DeMajor featuring Lizwi – Traveller (Kususa & QueTornik Remix) [Surreal Sounds Music]

11. Armonica – Ngeke featuring Toshi (andhim Remix) [MoBlack Records]

12. Sam’s forgotten Gem: Larse – So Long [DFTD]

13. Folamour – Blues On Monday Morning [Kyoku]