Johnny M – Escape From Reality | 2022 Deep Progressive House Set

Digital Crate Digging Continues per this Terrible / Terrific Tuesday where things can go either way; we’re trying to manifest the terrific outcome so excuse me for being on some “other other” with it..

The saga / struggle continues!! the music will play, as I get breakbeat scientific I might lose some along the way!! another might just be with it…

This brotha is with it / breakbeat scientific!! you can’t lose with the stuff I use!! dropping this good word plus jazz / funk / soul / hip hop plus house music will play..

Oh!! we still have our ups and downs / highs and lows; bruised and battered by reality!! it’s rough out here, we know how the devil and his advocates will play..

Let the music play as we set off this O-Dog Day Party!! we’re listening to this Johnny M – Escape From Reality | 2022 Deep Progressive House Set!

Check the playlist and the mix as we escape from reality by blasting off into he universe! I told y’all earlier we’re local / national / international and intergalactic!! oh yes, that’s how we’re trying to act!!


01. Bynomic – Resurrection (Original Mix) [One Of A Kind] 00:00

02. ZAHNA – Sweet Mango (Original Mix) [One Of A Kind] 06:20

03. Alan Cerra – Timeout (Original Mix) [Mango Alley] 13:13

04. J Lannutti – Reflections (Soulmade (AR) Remix) [Droid9 South America] 19:18

05. PASINDU – Stranger Things (Joy Marquez Remix) [RPO Records] 25:39

06. John Noizz – Future Sound of Lambaré (Miguel Ante Remix) [AH Digital] 32:23

07. Brian De Santis – Say Thanks (Original Mix) [Future Avenue] 39:00

08. Yonsh – Digital Air (Original Mix) [Massive Harmony Records] 45:23

09. Paul Thomas, Dylhen – Cosmos (Jackarta Extended Remix) [UV] 51:12

10. Milkwish – Light in the Night (Extended Mix) [UV] 56:53

Johnny M – Harmonization | 2021 Deep Progressive House Set | DEM Radio Podcast

Digital Crate Digging Continues on a so called Terrible / Terrific Tuesday where things can go either way!

By now y’all should know the science, especially if you’ve been riding with me, y’all should know how I play!

Manifesting the terrific outcome, celebrating by pulling out the drum; letting the music play is how we’re living!

Trying not to be outdone, putting this work in of a breakbeat scientific nature; this is how we’re living!

Once again it’s on, O-Dog Day Partying in the heart of this thing / in the midst of the ongoing madness!

Check out the playlist and this mix from Johnny M – Harmonization | 2021 Deep Progressive House Set | DEM Radio Podcast


01. Frankie M & Luke Hunter – Distant Ocean (Jerome Isma-Ae Remix) 00:00

02. Alan Cerra – Cabrub (Original Mix) 06:52

03. Augusto Dassano – Moon Caress (Original Mix) 14:16

04. Paul Angelo, Don Argento – Dioptra (Original Mix) 20:37

05. Julian Nates – Trigger (Original Mix) 26:26

06. Ruben Karapetyan – Ambrosia (Kamilo Sanclemente Remix) 32:47

07. DNYO – Halcyon (Original Mix) 39:20

08. Adventure Tale – Abyss (Teklix Remix) 46:20

09. Leo Perez & Andre Moret – Sol Da Meia Noite (JFR Remix) 52:41

10. Dysco – Ramla Nights (Fabri Lopez Remix) 59:50