Defected Radio Show Hosted by Sam Divine – 24.06.22

Digital Crate Digging Continues on a hot Friday afternoon; we’re broadcasting live and direct from our remote outpost out here off of I-20 in Atlanta!

We’re back in the lab after Midwest escapades up in Louisville and Chicago; some of y’all know how it’ll go / y’all can understand a brotha!

We’re back in the lab handling Flashback Friday business, but of course we’re taking it back to the future!

We’re celebrating life on this Fabulous Friday, it’s a blessing to be here so we’re not acting brand new with ya!

We’re just dropping this sound on ya, coming through listening to Defected Radio Show Hosted by Sam Divine – 24.06.22

Check out the playlist and the mix  as we O-Dog Day Party to this!! this is what’s up / what it do!!

1. Purple Disco Machine & Bosq feat. Kaleta – Wake Up! [Insanity Records] 00:00

2. Eats Everything – Tell You What It Is (Shermanology SoulTec Mix) [Three Six Zero Recordings] 06:26

3. Mike Dunn – It’s A Groove Thing (Saison Remix) [Big Love] 10:31

4. Ridney – The Inside (Richard Earnshaw Remix) [Armada Music] 15:31

5. LevyM feat. Emmanuel Jal, Nyaruach & Benjy – Guaja (N-You-Up Freaky Dub) [Nervous Records] 20:53

6. The Deepshakerz feat. Black Savana – You’re Not The One [Club Bad] 24:01

7. BLOND:ISH, Francis Mercier, Amadou & Mariam – Sete [Insomniac Records] 28:28

8. Carlo Gambino – Dance For You [We R House] 33:14

9. Most Rated: Beyoncé – BREAK MY SOUL [Columbia] 38:06

10. Seemenot – Borderline (Jamie Jones Remix) [Defected] 42:15

11. Chelina Manuhutu – You’re So Fine [Hot Fuss] 47:49

12. Medusa feat. Bruno Furlan – Nobody [Fools Gold] 52:11

13. Audiojack – Pusher [8 Bit Records] 56:16

14. Lyric – Hard 2 B N Love [M-Plant] 59:42

15. Kerri Chandler feat. Troy Denari – Change Your Mind [District 8](Ful Vocal) [Kaoz Theory] 1:03:19

16. Girls Of The Internet – Sound Asleep [Classic Music Company] 1:09:29

17. Paulo Maria & HRDY – Get Into It [No Fuss Records] 1:14:50

18. Senzala – Vertigo [Cuttin Headz] 1:19:19

19. Jamie Jones – Hear Come The Drums [Hot Creations] 1:23:25

20. Alessio Collesano – About You [Boom Boom Boom] 1:26:55

21. Matrefakt – Shine [Edible] 1:30:16

22. 4 To The Floor: Olav Basoski – New Day [Defected] 1:34:37

23. Interplanetary Criminal feat. Eliza Rose – B.O.T.A. (Baddest Bitch Of Them All) [Rosebud Recordings] 1:38:40

24. Jerome Sydenham feat. Fatima Njai – Waiting For You (Club Remix) [Kraftmatic] 1:43:34

25. Ross Couch – Imagine [Body Rhythm] 1:48”11

26. Ezequiel G -After Work (DJOKO Remix) [Esuoh] 1:52:16

27. Feiertag – How U Do It (Oliver Dollar Remix) [Sonar Kollektiv] 1:57:09

Author: omanxl1

just a brotha dabbling in music, sports, politics and other spices of life...

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: