Funky Disco House Night Dancing 2022 Original Mix by Philgood 5336

Digital Crate Digging Continues on a Terrible / Terrific Tuesday, my constituents know what the deal is!

Things can go either way, what it do? we still felt the pressure so we know what the real is!

We’re trying to manifest a terrific outcome on this rainy day in Atlanta while we’re chilling out in our remote outpost!

Breakbeat scientific business is handled, we pulled out the drum plus this good word we’ll post. 

Broadcasting live from a remote outpost out off I-20 in but this science is relevant coast to coast / local / national / international and intergalactic!

Check us out as we set this O-Dog Day Party off with Funky Disco House Night Dancing 2022 Original Mix by Philgood 5336, check out the playlist and the mix!!

⭐️** TRACK LIST **⭐️

1: Martina Budde – What a Man

2: Peter Brown – I’m Gonna Hold On (Angelo Ferreri ‘Funky Touch’ Remix)

3: Louis Gustavo – Few Weeks (Original Mix)

4: Neevald – Whats Going On (Extended Mix)

5: Rousing House – I Want You (Dub mix)

6: Action Disco – Rhythm & Beats (Club Mix)

7: Dave Turner – Soulshakin (Jackin Vip Mix)

8: Joseph Ferrero – Good Time (Jackin Dub Mix)

9: Kurd Maverick – Dancing To (Extended Mix)

10: Dzialach – Sometimes

11: Joe Red – All Over

12: Soulpainters – Remember (House of Prayers Remix)

13: The Shapeshifters – Life Is A Dancefloor (feat. Kimberly Davis) (Club Mix)


Author: omanxl1

just a brotha dabbling in music, sports, politics and other spices of life...

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: