Johnny M – Progressions 04 | Deep Progressive House Set | AH Digital Tracks |

 Digital Crate Digging Continues on a Terrible / Terrific Tuesday where things can go either way!

We’re sticking to the original plan, the terrific outcome we’re expecting now check out the celebration as we let the music play!

The life celebration continues, even though things aren’t perfect; excuse me for being realistic!

Toil and strife goes on as part of the saga / struggle that continues; just being real with this!

What’s the deal with this? we’re fighting back going ballistic with the sound coming through with this Johnny M – Progressions 04 | Deep Progressive House Set | AH Digital Tracks |

Check out the playlist and the mix as we proceed and continue to make progress, getting breakbeat scientific!!


01. Dany Dz – Strangers (Original Mix) 00:00

02. Federico Massara & Nicolas Navarro – The Aermotor (Kevin Yair Remix) 07:08

03. Hobin Rude – In Apricis (Vitaly Shturm Remix) 13:13

04. Lucas Donda – Disorder (Original Mix) 19:02

05. Facundo Baggio – Abedul (Ignacio Berardi Remix) 25:39

06. Pablo Arbelaez – Astral (Orgymu5ik Remix) 31:44

07. German Tedesco – Sound Of The Moon (Poli Siufi Remix) 37:49

08. Max Margolin – Midnight Aura (Original Mix) 45:45

09. Doki – Luminus (Cedren & Manu-l Remix) 51:50

10. Leandro Murua – Experiences (Leila Scheiwe Remix) 58:42


Author: omanxl1

just a brotha dabbling in music, sports, politics and other spices of life...

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: