The Workshop (Part Five)

 This good word started on a Sunday, this breakbeat scientific business continues on the Sabbath: it never ended.

Lord forgive me for opening the workshop but this work is needed there’s spiritual significance in this operation! I didn’t play the fool the Main Ingredient mentioned, my honor defended.

Gatekeepers block the stairwell, was it on my behalf saying this won’t end well?

Hate won’t keep us, Blessed and Highly Favored per the Clark Sisters, I mentioned it earlier! that special justice won’t fail.

Haters try to creep up on us, stressing us while we’re in the workshop but they’ll have to catch me out on the edge of forever.

Haters sleep on us / they weren’t checking for us but will I face the music, similar to Michael Jackson’s Thriller?

Check this out at The Workshop (Part Five)

Author: omanxl1

just a brotha dabbling in music, sports, politics and other spices of life...

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.