Funky House Mix By Cole 2021 (Black)

Digital Crate Digging Continues on a Music Monday; we’re coming through, clear the runway..

Actually? our runway is out here on I-20 in Atlanta, our gateway to the universe as we reverse the curse, somebody will understand me!!

The saga / struggle continues aka life goes on, it’ll make us pray and curse out here!

From dealing with Covid 19 to all these Trump insurgents on the scene? it’s rough out here!!

O-Dog Day Partying while we’re on the scene, beats bump check out how we work this!! listening to Funky House Mix By Cole 2021 (Black)

O-Dog Day Partying while we’re on the scene!! check the playlist and the mix!! we’re back!!


01. Crazibiza – Take It High (Original Mix)

02. Jack Truant – 1990 (Extended Mix)

03. DJ Vartan, Techcrasher – Assasin In The Club (Club Mix)

04. DJ Kone, Marc Palacios – Children (Original Mix)

05. Richard Grey, Lissat – Fu-Gee La (Diver City Remix)

06. Peter Brown – Love 2 The World (Original Mix)

07. Robbie Dox – Bemyne (The Cube Guys Remix)

08. The Cube Guys – I Love It (Club Mix)

09. Robbie Dox, T Boost – Dirty Bird (The Cube Guys Club Mix)

10. Din Jay – Moving to the Beat (Original Mix)




Author: omanxl1

just a brotha dabbling in music, sports, politics and other spices of life...

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: