Deep In Quarantine 02 | Deep House Set | 2020 Mixed By Johnny M

Digital Crate Digging Continues on a Saturday morning after Christmas Day celebrations…

The saga / struggle continues aka life goes on as we drop this sound along with these breakbeat scientific elaborations…

Breakbeat scientific collaborations; collections / connections rocking these sections from coast to coast..

Local / national / international / intergalactic fronts represented this is word from the hos with the most…

Chilling out in quarantine from this Covid 19 listening to Deep In Quarantine 02 | Deep House Set | 2020 Mixed By Johnny M

Check out the playlist and the mix, on this holiday weekend we’re still rocking!!


01. Koala – Drowning Slowly (Original Mix) 00:00

02. Sergen Tekin & Burak Cilt – El Turco (Original Mix) 06:01

03. Timmy P – Dr Hugo (Original Mix) 10:04

04. Matias Delongaro – Bosque Gesell (Original Mix) 14:38

05. Max Casebolt, Chris Dewell – I’ll Be Good (Original Mix) 20:46

06. Last of Me – Hi Cut (Original Mix) 25:16

07. La Rose – Not That Much (Original Mix) 31:37

08. Darles Flow – So Good (Original Mix) 37:55

09. Legit Trip – Home Alone (Original Mix) 43:33

10. K POD – What It Feels Like (Original Mix) 49:04

11. Tome R – Another Day (Original Mix) 53:31

12. Arkady Antsyrev – Fill It (Original Mix) 59:18



Author: omanxl1

just a brotha dabbling in music, sports, politics and other spices of life...

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: