Love Underground · VOL 17 | Deep House

Digital Crate Digging Continues as Saturday afternoon transitions into Saturday evening; we’re still believing..

…took Jazzanova’s advice concerning Introspection, soon we’re in your section with this sound!! we’re still achieving..

A crook spazzing over ongoing drama in these sections? thought and fashion police say that’s what this good word is…

….but they’ll get slick with the report like David Cameron concerning the Breonna Taylor death; you heard? y’all know what the deal is..

…but they’ll get slick with the report like Trump’s doctor with his covid diagnosis..

O-Zone? getting slick up in this sport rocking your section with this Love Underground · VOL 17 | Deep House mix!!  this is a Grau Selection, check out the playlist and them ix to see how it’s working as we continue to get breakbeat scientific!!

1 – The Goodfathers of Deep House SA – Good Vibes (Nostalgic Mix) – 00:00 https://www.thegodfathers.co.za/search?q=good+vibes

2 – Deep Souls – Different Pen (Original Mix) – 06:15 https://soundcloud.com/deepsouls/deep-souls-different-pen-original-mix

3 – Marco Nega – Like It Ends – 12:05 https://www.beatport.com/track/like-it-ends-original-mix/7942923

4 – Ian Blevins – Stabbatha – 17:36 https://www.beatport.com/track/stabbatha-original-mix/5977362

5 – Rishi K – Organic Vibe (Original Mix) – 19:59 https://www.beatport.com/track/organic-vibe-original-mix/4485389

6 – Sam Diamond – Memory (Original Mix) – 26:04 https://www.beatport.com/track/memory-original-mix/14162062

7 – Chris Hingher – Pat Lezizmo, ft Melaverde – Without You (Sebastian Davidson Remix) – 32:29 https://www.beatport.com/track/without-you-feat-melaverde-sebastian-davidson-remix/11272136

8 – Basic Shapes – Further Implications (Original Mix) – 40:25 https://www.beatport.com/track/further-implications-original-mix/12863898

9 – Henrik Villard – I Don’t Mind (Original Mix) – 44:10 https://www.beatport.com/track/i-dont-mind-original-mix/12943476
 
10 – Tim Tonal – Rhythmic Indulgence (Tonal’s Dark Peak Version) – 50:02 https://www.beatport.com/track/rhythmic-indulgence-tonals-dark-peak-version/11574656
 

Author: omanxl1

just a brotha dabbling in music, sports, politics and other spices of life...

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.