Skip navigation

Digital Crate Digging Continues per the Friday Night Fever!! We’re listening to some house music from Defected In The House Radio Show with Simon Dunmore: Guest Mix by Eli Escobar – 03.02.17. 

1. Franky Rizardo – Same Man [Defected]
2. SP1DER & Joe Red – Mighty Bad [Defected]
3. Boogie Nite – Do Yo Thang [LumberJacks In Hell]
4. Alan Junior – It’s Time To Dance Together [Audaz]
5. Memoryman (aka Uovo) – Dance Track [Defected]
6. Sandy Rivera – Try A Little Tenderness [Defected]
7. Tortured Soul – Makin’ Me Better (Malachi Remix) [TSTC Music]
8. Frank Virgilio – Lovin [Midnight Riot]
9. Josh Butler & Darius Syrossian – Ohm’s Law [Origins RCRDS]
10. Ezel featuring Mateo Senolia – You Got Worked (Original Mix) [Ocha Records]
11. Joe Valentin – Intrusion [MoBlack Records]
12. Dennis Ferrer featuring Tyrone Ellis – Underground Is My Home [Defected]
13. Kiddy Smile – Teardrops In The Box (Mystic Bill Remix) [Defected]

GUEST MIX: Eli Escobar


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: