Central Living – Everyday

Digital Crate Digging Continues…checking out some of this house music from Central Living  with this track called… Everyday…with vocals by Lisa Shaw…its rocking y’all!!


Smooth Jazz Session Mix 82

Digital Crate Digging Continues; we’re posted up, in the midst of the HumpDay Extravaganza..

Some can relate; digging what’s on these menus!! it’s the getting ovr the hump soundtrack!! undersatand a brotha?

Oh yes!! some know what it do / what it does; at the moment? I go back to a concept that I ran previously…

We’re checking out some afternoon jazz, a break from the riff raff / razzmatazz; man please!!

Just trying to be at ease!! checking out this Smooth Jazz Session Mix 82, courtesy of  Smooth Jazz Nation Power

Just trying to be at ease!! check out the playlist and the mix courtesy of DJ Equip Mode as we go into chill mode during this afternoon or whenever!! Let’s Go!!

1.Ben Tankard – Heavenly Vibes
2.Brian Simpson – Wonderland (New).mp3
3.Four80East – Soft Focus
4.Jaee Logan (feat. Verdine White) – Deja Vu
5.Lindsey Webster feat Kirk Whalum – One at A Time
6.Jaee Logan – Morning
7.Jas Miller – Steppin
8.Lindsey Webster – Where Do You Want to Go
9.Kool & Klean – The Hills (HD Timelapse)
10.Nick Colionne – When You Love Somebody
11.Peter White – Do I Do
12.Paul Hardcastle – Echoes Rising


Funked Up House & Disco Mix 2017 – Dj XS Live @ The Top Terrace, Barcelona

Digital Crate Digging Continues per this Terrible / Terrific Tuesday; what’s the perspective? maybe this Funked Up House & Disco Mix 2017 – Dj XS Live @ The Top Terrace, Barcelona will help you get your mind right!  Check out the playlist and the mix!! Let’s Go

Dj XS Funked Up House & Disco Mix 2017 Tracklist
1. Bah Samba – Let the Drums Speak (Dj XS Right Thing Edit)
2. Arteo – You’ll Never Know (Dj Comin Thru’ Edit) 5:49
3. Candy Dulfer – Fred’s Joint (Dj XS Smooth Edit) 9:00
4. Rayko – Drunkcat 12:56
5. Marvin Gaye – Funk Me – Nelson Leeroy Remix (Dj XS Got Soul Edit) 18:42
6. Kraak & Smaak – Back Again (Hot Toddy Remix) 23:51
7. Kiki Kyte – Disco Chick (John Morales M+M Roller Boogie Mix) 29:18
8. J Boogie’s Dubtronic Science – Go To Work (Hot Toddy Mix) 35:42
9. Warren Zevon – Night Time In the Switching Yard (Petko Turner Edit) 45:34
10. Woodhead – Pony Up (Dj XS Edit) 45:34
11. Junior Wells – Sweet Darling (Dj XS Edit) 49.12
12. Rosetta Hightower – Friendship Train (Dj XS Edit) 53:37
13. Peven Everett – Stuck 58:41
14. Billion Beats – Bob 1:02:57
15. IPG, Hot Toddy – Slow Motion Cowboy 1:07:59
16. Re-Tide – Try This 1:12:00
17. Anabel Englund – London Headache (Purple Disco Machine Remix) 1:17:15
18. Bon – Come Back 1:23:30
19. Diephius & Eastar feat Jocelyn Brown – Don’t Quit 1:27:10

Terrence Parker – Finally (Feat. Reno Ka) (Louie Vega’s Dance Ritual Mix)

Digital Crate Digging Continues per Music Monday!! We’re listening to Terrence Parker with Finally (Feat. Reno Ka) (Louie Vega’s Dance Ritual Mix). Let’s get it!!

Defected In The House Radio Show: Guest Mix by The Deepshakerz – 25.11.16

Digital Crate Digging Continues per Music Monday,  after Outback Chronicles type of business.

Digital?  analog?  the state is digging these affairs!! I play them  after being outside raking leaves!! those with trees in the yard know the business.

Smoke /  mirrors and fog type of business as a nationalist deceives the masses? oh yes!!  the Holiday Season didn’t blunt the affect.

Horrors / terrors from OSU to the Lou aka Louisville show what a fool believes!! it shows  the level of disrespect.

The structure is corroded plus products are defective in the house, spurring Black Friday and Cyber Monday spending?

What’s up with ya they ask? we’re listening to The Defected  In The House  Radio Show: Guest Mix by The Deepshakerz – 25.11.16!! check the playlist and the mix / check the sonic assault /  cyber bullying.
01. Sonny Fodera – Never Lies [Defected]
02. Sandy Rivera – YEAH! [Defected]
03. Man Without A Clue – Found The Way (Feat. Russoul) (Original Mix) [Cluesless]
04. Zappe – Larry’s Exotic Blend (Joeski’s Ruff Disco Mix) [Classic Music Company]
05. FOR THE LOVE OF HOUSE: Terrence Parker – Finally (Feat. Reno Ka) (Louie Vega’s Dance Ritual Mix) [Defected]
06. Anabel Englund – London Headache (Crookers Remix) [Defected]
07. MOST RATED: Full Intention – Keep Pushing [Defected]
08. The Deepshakerz – Shake Me [DFTD]
09. Landsky & Resmann – Fred the Ball (Feat. Johnny Cruz) [Upon You Recordings]
10. Juan Maclean’s Peach Melba – Hit The Streets [Classic Music Company]
11. Mat.Joe – Strawz [Mother Recordings]
12. Sublevel & Blakdoktor – Promise (Feat. Lillia) [Classic Music Company]
13. Black Legend – Mr DJ (Something I Can Dance To) (Feat. Phylea Carley)
14. FINAL CUT: Sonny Fodera & James Shoji – All The Reasons (Feat. Janai) [Defected]

Amon Tobin – Sordid

Sunday Jazz Continues!! oh yes!! we’re trying to wind things down from this Thanksgiving Day..

The saga / struggle continues!! oh yes!! some ate good / drank good / smoked good; so how will they play?

Some mentioned Cyber Monday, geeked / hyped is how they’ll play!! Wall Street will tell us how the score will get..

The first of the year? constituents will feel miserable, so what it do? morale was low, feelings were morbid…

We steer the mothership through the galaxy!! in the background we listen to Amon Tobin with Sordid

Have no fear, a brotha will get  breakbeat scientific! we came back with the sound, letting you know how complex the sport can get..

The Undisputed Truth – Like A Rolling Stone

Digital Crate Digging Continues per the Friday Night Fever!! Right now we’re in chill mode checking out this smooth classic track from The Undisputed Truth with their version of Bob Dylan’s Like A Rolling Stone. Check it out!!

Jack Costanzo – Calypso Blues (As One Remix)

Digital Crate Digging per the HumpDay Extravaganza! We’re checking out some  latin jazz / soul jazz / house music from Jack Costanzo  with a track called Calypso Blues ( As One Remix). Check out the players and the track!! Let’s Go!!

Baritone Saxophone – Bob Campbell / Bass – Rene Camacho /  Congas [Conga Drums] – Jack Costanzo / Drums, Percussion [Timbales] – Mike Hoquin / Piano – Lynn Willard / Remix – As One / Tenor Saxophone – Steve Feierabend / Trombone – Roy Brown / Trumpet – Bill Caballero, Gilbert Castellanos / Vocals – Quino

Alexander O Neal – Criticize (Original Remix)

Digital Crate Digging Continues per this HumpDay Extravaganza, also per this Thanksgiving Day…

The saga / struggle continues!! getting over the hump? oh yes!! we still play, understand a brotha? what can I say?

Oh I give thanks for these blessings, God is Good per the old sister I talked to over in Decatur…

..Per the I-20 Chronicles!! she told me the devil would oppose!! his advocate would be a hater…

We “holla back atcha” but these flagrant agents won’t act right!!  Alexander O’Neal said they’ll just Criticize

We “holla back atcha” but these flagrant agents won’t act right!! what’s the deal? soon they’ll be mad at Trump for telling all those lies!!