Skip navigation

Check out these Outback Chronicles posted up here at WordPress!!  a new location,  for a limited time only.

Out of it for a minute but I’m back!! these and those dramatic episodes occur!!  might need a new vocation,  for a limited time only.

It’s on me to deal with it!!  on this Terrible / Terrific Tuesday I’m outback cutting grass,  my neighbors yard needs cutting too!

I would get it,  but barely able to do my own!! Don’t Ask My Neighbor per the Emotions?  being good samaritans corrupting you?

I’m cutting through high grass with a $99 Wal Mart lawn mower that barely runs; showing emotions?  good  Samaritans get gaffled by those cutting class back in the day,  it’s nothing!

I see it every day!! some *wannabe starting something* per Michael Jackson, all up in the action is  how jokers play!!  always up to something!!

Oh yes! We’re always up to something too!! hopefully we’re not too late like Obama in Baton Rouge on this Terrible / Terrific Tuesday;  breakbeat scientific business gets handled.

Outback Chronicles moved,  like the I-20 Chronicles were!! per the ongoing drama it’s all game!!  smoke and mirrors?  the line blurs,  fate was gambled.

Oh yes! Gamblers out for a fast buck press their luck!!  horrors and terrors the outcome?

Just like squirrels pressing their luck!  hawks they try to outrun.

It goes down outback, in my backyard!!  these backwoods reminded of war hawks,  pressing their luck back in these hoods.

…From  Africa to the Middle East to inner city streets;  jokers get jacked for their goods.

One Trackback/Pingback

  1. […] concept is in conjunction with the Outback Chronicles,  per being outback cutting […]

Leave a Reply

