Skip navigation

You’ll have to excuse me, I beg your  pardon! I just wanted to wax poetic for a minute or two.

The Lord will use me as an instrument now I’m all up in it, let’s see what this poetic justice will do!

Was on board the mothership until lights blinked on the instrument panel so parachutes were deployed.

On one accord with so called derelicts down here on Peachtree Street in Atlanta, a boulevard of broken dreams? Hopes and dreams destroyed?

Oh! The board of directors will erect  more skyscrapers it’s all about a profit! Even the drug dealers on Boulevard in the Old Fourth Ward will tell your that.

Cops aboard motorcycles intercept us per minor infractions scared of the criminal interactions, but for financial transactions some sell out for that.

Ongoing cycles interrupt my thought processes but soon scattered thoughts are collected like bad debt.

Ongoing cycles corrupt the masses: Walter White / Breaking Bad for that!

Ongoing cycles made me conduct seminars and classes with these borderline rants and raves.

Excuse me, I beg your pardon as unconventional wisdom is dropped in these unconventional sermons, sometimes this dude misbehaves.

One Comment

  1. hello..i wrote a poem ..i want people to see it..i want to improve myself..
    here is the link to my poem..
    https://shinigstars.wordpress.com/?s=you+and+me


Leave a Reply

