Skip navigation

Back at the start, I’m back where the test drive started.

Now we’re rolling blessed to be alive much respect to the dearly departed.

Now we’re rolling, in the heart of it the vehicle seems to be running smooth.

Now we’re rolling, naysayers ask what was I trying to prove?

The infrastructure is messed up plus the corrupt have us stressed up in this piece!

Whats up with ya? That’s what I was asked along with where was I going: I told them the destination is peace.

Thats where I’m steering this vehicle I told them I see you.

Told them I’m about freedom, they said they had it! I told them I see you but don’t want to be you!

Back in the day the old school baptist preacher said do you! I took his advice.

Test driving! I found the write vehicle but I’m still paying the price.

Leave a Reply

