Skip navigation

Damn!!  we thought we were doing something,  but like Ronda Rousey we found out it’s nothing.

Adversity anniversaries rolled up; oh!! I stayed strong,  I didn’t give my soul up even though these devil’s advocates got rowdy;  what a joker had was nothing.

Adversity University graduate,  even though I catch sideways glances when I rock the  red and black Louisville Cardinals hat in the midst of the scandal;  oh!!  I went there too.

Louisville / Newburg representative when I deal with it;  analog? digital? I’m real with it!!  oh!!  I take it there too!

ATL and Charlotte / Mecklenburg honorary graduate;  like Digital Underground and 2Pac  with the Same Song this veteran can tell you the same game is going down everywhere.

Actually?  it’s worldwide!! actually?  it’s universal!! we can see what the curse will do, but we continue to rock when we’re out there.

Good and evil collide / coincide; constituents chatted about it on social media: now it’s Anonymous vs ISIS,  damn!!  ain’t that something?

What’s good?  damn!!  now I see what it do!!  like Ben Carson per SNL, I thought we accomplished something!

Damn!!  we thought we were doing something, but as I look around it’s hard to see the results.

The saga / struggle continues;  a brotha is still out here dealing with these cults.

The cult of personality didn’t flatter me, so now John McCain / Lindsay Graham types want to surge per Syria!! similar to  these embellishments that are under attack

I didn’t flaunt with the flamboyant personality, establishments now say it’s nothing: they say we didn’t have the knack…

Leave a Reply

