Electro House August 2014 Mix (ft. Ryan Enzed)

Digital Crate Digging Continues: We’re checking out some electro / house music from the NEW Electro House August 2014 Mix (ft. Ryan Enzed) courtesy of the PANDA LECTRO MIX SHOW

Check out the playlist and the mix!!

✖ Tracklisting ✖
00:00 – Minero – Electromancer
04:20 – Alex Mind & Ryan Enzed – Let It Go feat. Sue Cho
08:40 – Robert Firth – Preacher
13:00 – Ryan Enzed & Holly-J – Get With It
17:20 – Ryan Enzed – My House
21:40 – Ryan Enzed & FTampa – Brazealand
26:00 – Tiger K – Never Again
30:20 – Ryan Enzed & Vodge Diper – Reckless
34:40 – JACQ – Wisdome (Rowe & Gardner Remix)


Author: omanxl1

just a brotha dabbling in music, sports, politics and other spices of life...

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: