Summer Trap Vol. 2 by DJL4

Digital Crate Digging Continues…checking out this Summer Trap Vol. 2 by DJL4

Check out the playlist and the mix…


SuddenBeatz x CVPELLV – Racks

Massapeals – Step Correct

Sants – Nite Slugs

Flosstradamus – Assquake

Fenech Soler – Magnetic (SaneBeats Remix)

Dan Farber – Ta Tin Ting (RTT Exclusive)

Killer Mike & El-P feat. Big Boi – Banana CLipper

Ray Tovern – Polaroid (?lpha M?le remix)

ST!LER – One more Puff

Wayvee – Insensitive

Wayvee – Drenched

Muramasa x Baltic

Wayvee x Lunice x Wiz Khalifa – No Stress

Dencho – Mythe

Waldo – Finallly (prod. by Sango)

Color Plus – Really Real (Lifted)
Bonus tracks*

*Prodigy & Alchemist – Breeze (Dencho’s CH!LL THE FVCK OUT REMIX)

*Prodigy & Alchemist – Breeze (JCityBeatz Wavy Trap remix)

Author: omanxl1

just a brotha dabbling in music, sports, politics and other spices of life...

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: