Proximate / Sessions 7 (Drum and Bass Mix)

Digital Crate Digging Continues….checking out Lee Spencer   from Portsmouth, Britain (UK) ..also known as Proximate  with his Sessions 7 Drum and Bass Mix. He has a nice old school / back in the day drum and bass mix going!! check out the tracklist and the mix…

01. M.I.S.T. – Play On Me
02. Carlito & Addiction – Make It Real
03. Marcus Intalex & ST Files – Love & Happiness
04. Digital – Red Mist
05. Invaderz – Orion
06. M.I.S.T. – Warp 1
07. The Invaderz – Control My Mind
08. Marcus Intalex & ST Files – Revolution
09. Total Science – Juicy Fruit
10. Tronik 100 – Deep Love
11. High Contrast – Return Of Forever
12. Dylan & Ink – I Can’t Wait


Author: omanxl1

just a brotha dabbling in music, sports, politics and other spices of life...

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: