Chill Deep House Lounge Music Live DJ Mix ( Playlist) by JaBig

Digital Crate Digging Continues..chilling listening to this Deep House / Lounge Mix by DJ JaBig …its nice and smooth!! check out the playlist and the mix..

Playlist. 00:01 Schmoov “Playground” 08:00 Tojami Sessions “Touched” 15:00 JazzLoungerz & Natasha Watts “Tell Me” (Pete Moss Mix)

 20:00 Homepark “Alternity” 24:30 Dubsativa “Chord Salad” 29:00 2nd Shift “Knew Computer” 35:30 Unus Emre “Outer Space” (Pulaski Park Mix)

 43:00 Sensoreal “Deep Emotion” 47:00 Maya Jane Coles “The High Life” 50:00 Sebastian Davidson “Class Of 1977” (Thomas Sari Remix) 59:00 Satin Souls “Aziza” (Movido Rework)

THE SONIC ASSAULT!!!…..STEADY BOMBARDMENT!!!!: Chill Deep House Lounge Music Live DJ Mix ( Playlist) by JaBig.

Classic Chicago House – Acid House Mix

Digital Crate Digging Continues….2013 is here but this house music mix is timeless…

Checking out this Classic Chicago House – Acid House Mix from Leroy Skibone.. 

Check out the tracklist and the mix…
Lil Louis – Jupiter
M-D-Emm – Get Acidic (Strong And Dangerous Mix)
Armando – World Unknown (My Mixx Is Dunn)
Farley Jackmaster Funk – Love Can’t Turn Around (Houseapella)
Bam Bam – Give It To Me (Instrumental Mix)
Boomer T – Sample This (D.J. Mix)
Steve Silk Hurley – Jack Your Body (Dub Your Body)
Rocky Jones – Choice Of A New Generation (Choice Of The Underground)
Liddell Townsell – Jack The House
Bad Boy Bill – Sexx
Chip E – Time To Jack (House Mix)
Razz – Say It
Pierres Pfantasy Club – Fantasy Girl (Club Mix)
2 In A Room – Wiggle It (The Dub Mix)
Inner City – Big Fun (Les Adams Remix)
Farley Jackmaster Funk – Jack’n The Trax
Phuture – Phuture Jacks
Denise Motto – IMNXTC
BnC – House Ain’t Givin Up (Dean’s Mix)
Fast Eddie – Let’s Go Remix (Fast Eddie’s Mix)
Fast Eddie – Let’s Go (Don’t U Want Some More)
Terry Baldwin – I Have A Dream
Tyree – Video Crash (Crash Instrumental)
Reese and Santonio – Force Field
LNR – Kream (Til The Cows Come Home Mix)
Mr Lee – Feels Good

Check this mix out at…..Random Thoughts From A Brotha: Classic Chicago House – Acid House Mix.

DJ Solo – Traps N Trees (Electronic Forest Set 2012)

Digital Crate Digging Continues….checking out the trap / drumstep / funk / drum and bass mix by DJ Solo…it’s massive!!

Check out the tracklist and the mix..

01. We Are Farmers – Three Loco
02. Original Don (Flosstradamus Remix) – Major Lazer
03. Dreamworld (Nightmare) feat. Audiodasity – Vaski
04. Scary Monsters/Nice Sprites (GANG$IGN$ Trap Remix) – Skrillex
05. BANGARANGATANG (Spenda C Remix) – Skrillex
06. The Freight – Candyland
07. Leisure (DJ SOLO Re-Edit) – Snoop x Luminox
08. GO (Filthy Disco Remix) – Diplo & Oliver Twizt
09. Harlem Shake – Baauer
10. Samir In the Trap – OH SNAP!
11. Love My ŤɌ∆Ҏ ᶊῌῗ† Two Times (DJ SOLO Mashup) – Doors x ︻╦╤─ ƱZ ─╤╦︻
12. Bass Cannon (Stereothieves Trap Cannon Edit) – Flux Pavillion
13. Hood Shit – Mantis
14. Trap On Acid – RL Grime
15. Sandstorm (Candyland’s OG Remix) – Darude
16. Neon Feat. Jenna G (CRNKN Trapt-out Remix) – Doctor P
17. Fire Hive – Knife Party
18. Jurassic (Brown & Gammon Remix) – Baxta
19. Demons (Diplo Remix) – Sleigh Bells
20. Total Recall – Flosstradamus
21. Zombie Nation (Monolith Remix) – Kernkraft 400
22. MOTA – Flosstradamus
23. State of Trap – Crushendo
24. Sunburn (Big Chocolate Remix) – Kflay
25. Birds (ft. Pill) – Pac Div
26. Rollup – Flosstradamus
27. MoreLoko – Trap Arnold
28. H.A.L. – SebastiAn
29. Orion’s Belt (feat. Riff Raff) – Kitty Pryde
30. Neato – Three Loco
31. Automatic – Pac Div


Webster Lewis – The Love You Give To Me

Sunday Jazz Continues…checking out this classic jazz / funk tune from keyboardist Webster Lewis called the Love You Give To Me…

This was from his 8 in the 80’s album. It has that 80’s sound!! It also has a Herbie Hancock feel to it!! That’s because Mr. Hancock assisted on this track on the keyboards…along with Paul Jackson Jr and Wah Wah Watson  on guitar, Nathan Watts on bass and James Gadson on the drums!! check this out!!

Gabor Szabo – Keep Smiling

Sunday Jazz Continues….checking out this jazz / funk / rare groove track from  guitarist Gabor Szabo called Keep of his Nightflight album.

Nightflight was an album released by  Gábor Szabó,  1976. The song “Keep Smilin’.”  was considered the  biggest hit of his career. It was a remake of producer Bunny Sigler‘s  ..Check out the players and the track..

  • Gábor Szabó – guitar /     Bunndion Siggalucci – guitar, piano
  • Scotty Miller – drums  /  Johnnie McCann – conga, bongo  / Dexter Wansel – synthesizer

Ray Brown – Ray’s New Funk

Digital Crate Digging Continues….funking  things up a little bit….checking out bassist Ray Brown along with  saxophonist Michael Brecker…with a cut they called Ray’s New Funk…

Guitarist  Ulf Wakenius, Niels Lan Doky on piano and Terri Lyne Carrington on drums  round out the rest of the group. Check them out!!

Body and Soul by Milt Jackson and Oscar Peterson

Digital Crate Digging Continues…in chill mode during this holiday season….a cold day in Atlanta

Chilling out listening to this classic jazz piece called Body and Soul by Milt Jackson & Oscar the Ain’t But A Few Of Us Left album

Milt Jackson is on the vibes and Oscar Peterson is on the piano. Ray Brown is on the double bass while Grady Tate plays the drums. Check it out!!

Soulful House Mix 2012

Digital Crate Digging Continues….checking out this Soulful House Mix 2012  from Ollie Hayes..this mix features Roy Ayers…Joey Negro…Distant People….Stephanie Cooke..Grant Nelson and other house music artists…check out the tracklist and the mix !!
00:00 Raw Artistic Soul feat John Gibbons – Keep on shining
04:43 Ayce DJ & Karlito feat Paul Lee – Havana
10:37 Roberto de Carlo feat Joshua – One (classic mix)
17:29 Joey Negro pres Mistura feat Kadija Kamara – Better things to come (Joey Negro Club Mix)
24:42 Wayne Cooper – The piano song (Teddy Douglas remix)
28:22 Richard Earnshaw feat Erik Dillard & Roy Ayers – In time (Grant Nelson remix)
34:12 John Oudo feat Adeola Ranson & Ann Browne – What’s that sound (Full Friday vocal mix)
40:03 Ron Basejam – For the people, by the people (Schmoov! remix)
45:33 Distant People feat Hannah K – Rhythm of my love (Groovemaster K & Stefan Meetz Dub)
50:21 Souldynamic feat Adeola Shyllon – Revival (Souldynamic Go Deep mix)
57:15 Stephanie Cooke & Diephuis feat Han Litz – Beautiful life (Jose Carretas Son Liva Vocal Remix)
1:03:08 Lisa Shaw – Always (Lovetronic vocal)

Clearance Rack Epiphanies / Not For A Limited Time Only

Check these clearance rack epiphanies; but unlike holiday sales they’re not for a limited time only!

Check the interference jack!!  like Republicans and the fiscal cliff ..but I go off with this!!  realizing its on me!

Making a difference jack!!  a brother can work this thing out per Willie Hutch!

Whose faking with the belligerence?  now were in the storm again!!  waiting on the Lord to come through in the clutch!

….Can’t be saved by Stormin Norman!!  waiting on things to be normal again..please!! now whose taking a piece of this and that? I heard stores were having holiday sales!

Whose faking?  said you’ll find peace in this and that;  now the coping strategy fails!

Whose sailing on like the Commodores?  as we come through these windows and doors of opportunity…

Sometimes I feel like a giant standing alone against the world..realizing that it’s on me..

Sometimes compliant like dockworkers averting a strike…but then not happy like Egyptians after the constitution referendum...

The Sonic Assault shows defiance..O-Dizzle will rock …check the light workers business going we get with them..

Whose caught up in the system / matrix?  Christmas has come and gone…now jokers talk about things “ain’t right” ..who will work with us? some mentioned treason per opposition to Morsi in Egypt..

Dealing with the interference…applicants had no references..but the rack is full of epiphanies…check the clearance..we let you know whats up with it..