Poogie Bell Band – Knickerbocker Bling

Digital Crate Digging Continues….checking out drummer Poogie Bell with his band laying down a jazz / funk cut called Knickerbocker Bling

….the band features Poogie Bell (Drums and Percussion), Kevin Barefoot (Bass), Howie Alexander (Fender Rhodes and Keyboards), Juan Vasquez (Guitar), Chris Parker (Guitar), Andrew Morse (Guitar), Jacob Yoffee (Tenor Saxophone), Reggie Watkins (Trombone), and Ian Gordon (Flugelhorn and Trumpet)

Author: omanxl1

just a brotha dabbling in music, sports, politics and other spices of life...

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.