DRUM ‘N’ BASS – REGGAE MiX {VOL.2} (by faXcooL)

Digital Crate Digging Continues….checking out this Drum and Bass / Reggae Mix. Check the tracklist; 

01) Alborosie – Herbalist …. 02) Ruben da Silva – Sensi Skank

03) Epeak feat.Heartical Theos – Jungle iz Massive …04) Epeak – Soundboy

05) The Wildlife Collective & Deekline & Ed Solo – I Need a Dollar…  06) Benny Page – Bang Bang

07) Candy – Rastafary Livity…. 08) Rebel MC feat. Tenor Fly, Daddy Freddy, Nanci Correia & Serial Killaz – Get Ready

09) Run Tingz Recordings feat. YT – Born Inna Babylon… 10) Serial Killaz – Rude Boy Style

11) Run Tingz Cru feat. Topcat – Sweet Sunshine….  12) Visionary – Ruling Sound

13)  Epeak feat. MC Gossip & Ab2o – Dont Steal My Lighta (RMX)  14) Filip Motovunski – Sound Of Tha Police

15) Dj Panik – Super Skank……16) Krak In Dub – Too Short

17) Mooncat – War In A Babylon…18) Aries & Murda – Ganja Farmer

19) Deekline & Ed Solo – Hail Up The Lion

its fire!!! check it out….Random Thoughts From A Brotha: DRUM ‘N’ BASS – REGGAE MiX {VOL.2} (by faXcooL).

Author: omanxl1

just a brotha dabbling in music, sports, politics and other spices of life...

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: